Für den App Store werden bis zum 14. Juni 2024 geplante Wartungsarbeiten durchgeführt. Einige App-Ergebnisse werden daher möglicherweise nicht korrekt geladen.

Rezensionen (1.392)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Mai 2024

1 star is the lower limit of this evaluation system, not the lower limit that I can rate. If your picture collection comes from EPR and your pictures have been deleted in EPR, then this app will destroy all your product description pictures. When I used this app, all my product pictures were fine, but once I used the picture compression function of this app, almost all the description pictures of the products were destroyed. I checked the damaged part, which was exactly the same as the picture position that I had already deleted in EPR. Therefore, I extremely do not recommend that all dropshipping and any sellers who use EPR to collect products use it to avoid the tragedy that happened to me happening to other sellers again.

Plug-in-RV
China
Ein tag mit der App
29. Mai 2024

The image optimizer messed up a bunch of our images. When I went to restore them back, it said that it restored them, but they are still messed up. It didn't mess up all of them, but about 15% of them.

BLV Peru
Peru
6 tage mit der App
26. Februar 2024

it made our pics horrible, so have to re-work everything again. it says it can revert but it didn't go back. :(

Oliviaumma
Vereinigte Staaten
40 minuten mit der App
28. November 2023

The company overcharged me and also did nothing to help boost sales.

CookiesfromBrooklyn
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Before using this app to "optimize my page" everything was working fine, I had this app to "optimize my images", after a few hours went to my store page and look at that, my products page didnt load anymore, I got an error after every refresh. I will try to restore it and get my store working again. Waste of my time sadly.

Mombified
Estland
40 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Januar 2024

its not for me thanks

KirksBox™
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

It is not working for me.

Jennylyn Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
9. November 2023

Es wird mit kostenlos beworben, aber man muss für alles bezahlen!! Und sich zusätzlich noch anmelden. sehr schlecht! Die Kosten sind auch ein Witz!!!

Lymaja Jewelry
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

Total waste of space with 0 functionality! Uninstalled!

Gala Wildlife
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. März 2023

Ran image optimizer to optimize all images. it turned the transparent backgrounds on a lot of the images black. I restored to the original images, with the intent to go back and optimize images individually.

Apparently, this doesn't work because now when I try to optimize images again, I just get a page that says the restoration was successful. It won't allow me to optimize images again. I even tried logging out, uninstalling the app, cleared cookies, and everything I could think of to to try to get it to reset so I could try again without any luck. I reached out to customer service via their chat and didn't get a response.

Super lame. Not user friendly. 1 star because 0 isn't an option.

Hummingbird Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App