SEO Image Optimizer Wizard , 1.327 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Februar 2024

Sometimes I just forget to grab the small image, but going back through them all to find which ones...? Yikes. This app found them, and did it all for me - SO FAST!

Thanks so much, it definitely helped the loading time for my products.

Keyser Creek Farms
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

I just started using this app and I am amazed at how much it has helped me. Even if I needed assistance customer support was helpful and always ready to assist with anything.

Gear Express Zone
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2024

I am beyond impressed with the results. As someone who is constantly bogged down with the task of optimizing images for my website, this tool has been a game changer. Not only did it save me an incredible amount of time, but the results have been outstanding.

The user-friendly interface made it easy for me to upload my images and let the wizard do its magic. And magic it was, as I saw a significant improvement in my website's SEO within days. The wizard not only optimized my images for faster loading times, but also added alt tags and titles for better search engine visibility.

I was particularly impressed with the time saved. Previously, I would spend hours manually optimizing images, but with the SEO Image Optimizer Wizard, it took me no more than a few minutes. This has freed up so much of my time to focus on other important aspects of my business.

I highly recommend the SEO Image Optimizer Wizard to any website owner who wants to improve their SEO and save time in the process. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for creating such a valuable and efficient tool!

LuxeAuraEvents
Israel
3 tage mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Wow this is a great app analyzer for anyone is just starting an online business this will let you know exactly where you stand and will improve you store performance to get the results you deserve

Audacious Lifestylez
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

This is a very useful app even if you only use it to glean information about what you can do better. However, it really can't be beat for ease of use, actionable insights, plus the price - FREE!

Home & Kids Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
15. April 2024

Being that I am new to the world of ecommerce, I watched all the videos and read all the informative articles that I could find, and I just went for it. The level of disappointment that I experienced could not be adequately illustrated here. That was until I ran the site review from Storeya. This review checked my entire web store and brought all the areas of improvement to my attention in a way that not only gave me the proper insight into my mistakes, but also gave me solutions to those issues. This allowed me to fix what needed to be fixed and afforded me the freedom to then focus on other areas of impact and set me on my way to providing a better experience to my potential customers! I am truly grateful for their help!

Phil T. Rottenriche
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
10. Januar 2024

My experience with SEO Image Optimizer Wizard has been phenomenal! It’s very easy to use and was actually quite speedy considering how many images I have. Thank you. I’m now going to be making the decision to use your Traffic Booster

ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. Februar 2024

Great app - functional and really does save you time. amazing free app that makes all the difference

SIERRA ATHLEISURE
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Great experience with the app so far. Helps optimize the site and identify areas for improvement. Definitely a must try, especially for those just starting out or with a limited budget.

Buckwild Moto Group
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

Very easy to set up and so quick. I've optimized all of my page images and reduced loading time. Using the free app and still getting lots of communication and information from StoreYa - no annoying upsells, just letting the quality of the product do the talking. Refreshing!

RIDE OR DIE EQUESTRIAN SHOP
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App