Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 novembre 2023

The company overcharged me and also did nothing to help boost sales.

CookiesfromBrooklyn
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

Before using this app to "optimize my page" everything was working fine, I had this app to "optimize my images", after a few hours went to my store page and look at that, my products page didnt load anymore, I got an error after every refresh. I will try to restore it and get my store working again. Waste of my time sadly.

Mombified
Estonie
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

It is not working for me.

Jennylyn Collection
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 janvier 2024

its not for me thanks

KirksBox™
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 mars 2023

Ran image optimizer to optimize all images. it turned the transparent backgrounds on a lot of the images black. I restored to the original images, with the intent to go back and optimize images individually.

Apparently, this doesn't work because now when I try to optimize images again, I just get a page that says the restoration was successful. It won't allow me to optimize images again. I even tried logging out, uninstalling the app, cleared cookies, and everything I could think of to to try to get it to reset so I could try again without any luck. I reached out to customer service via their chat and didn't get a response.

Super lame. Not user friendly. 1 star because 0 isn't an option.

Hummingbird Direct
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

it made our pics horrible, so have to re-work everything again. it says it can revert but it didn't go back. :(

Oliviaumma
États-Unis
9 novembre 2023

Es wird mit kostenlos beworben, aber man muss für alles bezahlen!! Und sich zusätzlich noch anmelden. sehr schlecht! Die Kosten sind auch ein Witz!!!

Lymaja Jewelry
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

Total waste of space with 0 functionality! Uninstalled!

Gala Wildlife
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2022

If I could give zero stars, I would. I optimized the image files and on the product storefront the images were all broken links. I tried to restore the originals, but it didn't do it and links are still broken. I contacted support and I have not be emailed back on how to fix this. If I ever hear back, I will try to amend this review, but right now my site is down and I am losing sales

The Cat's Pajamas PaperArts
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
StoreYa a répondu 7 juin 2022

Dear Alma,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with our app.
From our end, we see that you optimized all of your images and then decided to restore them. Your site is live and looks well.
You are welcome to reply to the email we sent you, we'll be happy to hear back from you.

22 mai 2022

Don't use this app, installed it and it made an error on the store and caused the whole site to be damaged and customers couldn't order. Ruined our revenue and reputation.

NotOnlyPolo
Canada
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
StoreYa a répondu 26 mai 2022

The issue you encountered was caused by a different app that is not related to us.
We were happy to help you and see that once you removed that app (which is not related to our company) the issue was immediately resolved.
Our app does not have the ability to edit themes or any pages on our clients' sites.