SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
381 reviews
361 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
361 reviews
January 3, 2023

StoreYa: Image Optimizer & SEO is surely the best and quicker app to optimize the images on your website. This app can save you hours of work for free!

Earthingmoccasins
France
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
January 3, 2023

This app is great and its free. I love and most importantly the traffic Booster service is superb. Great app to have in your store.

BEAUTY RALAMU
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
January 3, 2023

Muito bom.
Recomendo usar.
Otimiza bem as imagens sem perder a qualidade.
Estão de Parabéns!
Podem usar sem medo.

Magazine Super
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Edited December 30, 2022

merci pour cet application, petit outil très pratique, surtout pour ceux qui sont novices dans la création de boutiques Shopify.

Destock-AL
France
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 28, 2022

So far I love it. First day. Very helpful. Easy to use and understand. You should try it. Who dosen't need help on their website.

heartandsouldesigns
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
December 28, 2022

Amazing app. Optimized all my images for free to help boost speed. Provides very useful information in report. Highly recommend!

CrazyTomTShirts
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
December 26, 2022

Good one. Within couple of minutes it optimized all the images. Highly recomend this application for image optimization

Chair World
Australia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
December 23, 2022

This app is great and take a lot of work off our shoulders when it comes to optimizing our website for feaster performance

VALUXIE
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
December 22, 2022

Muy buena aplicación, muy necesaria y eficaz. Sobre todo de gran ayuda para los que inician sus tiendas online. Gracias chicos.

Blanc Coast
Spain
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 21, 2022

I had been manually optimizing my images!!! StoreYa optimized my whole site with one click - so glad I found this service going forward will save so much time. they also have reviewed my site and provide better optimisation direction. Great app!

Sunshine Dribble
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes