Reseñas (343)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de agosto de 2023

Super robust dashboard, team is responsive and takes feedback seriously and can execute with speed. Highly recommend for anyone serious getting their KPIs dialed and monitoring the health of the business.

Monos
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our dashboard robust and our team responsive. We're here if you need anything, happy optimizing :)

26 de julio de 2023

Raphael is the best he has a lot of knowledge, and he helped me with my questions and guided me through the app thank you very much and I highly recommend the app

VERSO
Israel
11 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your great feedback! Your recommendation is highly appreciated, and if you have any more questions or need further guidance, we're always here to help!

11 de octubre de 2023

Good and important app to track and know your numbers.

Vinthentic
Israel
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our app useful for tracking and understanding your business numbers. Cheers :)

14 de noviembre de 2023

Very good app. Simple to set up, and tracks everything I need. Perfect

Lyset I Mørket
Dinamarca
2 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Great to hear that you're finding our app easy to set up and it's tracking everything you need! Thank you and happy optimizing :)

28 de marzo de 2024

Auch für uns als Deutsche Firma ist die App sehr gewinnbringend. Der Kundensupport ist sher hochwertig und hilft einem sehr

farbenloewe.de
Alemania
2 días usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2024

Great service, great product!

Helen McAlinden
Portugal
7 días usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear you’re loving both our service and product! We're here to make sure your experience keeps getting better and better.

10 de enero de 2024

Top geholpen!

xoxo Wildhearts
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your experience with BeProfit. Thanks for the review!

9 de noviembre de 2023

אפליקציה פצצה עושה סדר בהכול וממש קלה לשימוש עם שירות עזרה והסבר מהיר ומעולה מומלץ בחום

LAGOARDIA.COM
Israel
2 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you find our app super user-friendly and our support helpful and quick. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Fecha de modificación: 9 de mayo de 2024

I have been using the BeProfit app for a few years and it has been great. Since Shopify only provides basic reports, this app has been very helpful in allowing me to see custom sales reports and they even added some tax reports at my request. They are responsive to customer service inquiries and have been helpful. Highly recommended!

Blue Jeep Krew
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de marzo de 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

27 de abril de 2021

great app, amazing support, they solve every issue that i had, got everything i need and more, highly recommended!

Linions
Singapur
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 27 de abril de 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it really makes our day🙌
our support team is here if you ever need a hand.