Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de enero de 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Irlanda
4 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

Fecha de modificación: 28 de enero de 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
Reino Unido
15 días usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

17 de marzo de 2024

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de diciembre de 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portugal
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 25 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

15 de diciembre de 2023

Recommended for any online store / business owner that wants to get a really good and accurate grasp on how their stores are doing. It's also extremely helpful for optimising profit margin and other relevant metrics

Forever Drawn
Irlanda
15 días usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 17 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience, your feedback is valuable to us! We’re glad to hear that our solution has helped you better understand your store’s performance and optimize your profit margin.
Happy profit-optimizing :)

22 de noviembre de 2023

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
Países Bajos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

23 de noviembre de 2023

I just wish I had found this years ago!

Really great software, that gives in-depth details of all of your business expenses and spends.

eCommerce businesses have a huge amount of expenses and hidden costs. Its always been a challenge for us but BeProif solves that without spending hours on spreadsheets.

Aside from the App itself, the support is fantastic. I had an issue. Sent a message to the team and it was picked up and sorted the same day.

Highly recommend.

Gravity Fitness Equipment
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for your great review! We're so happy that BeProfit has made managing your business finances easier. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need us!

27 de noviembre de 2023

Every shopify store must have app to install to track all your cost and profit, which can make your business going long term, their UI/UX is very simple and beginner friendly to set it up!!

Aquapupz
Estados Unidos
23 días usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 3 de diciembre de 2023

Big thanks for recommending us as a must-have for Shopify stores. We're super glad you find our solution user-friendly. We're here if you need anything! Cheers :)

15 de noviembre de 2023

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
Grecia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 26 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

2 de noviembre de 2023

My first review ever on Shopify after many years, and they truly deserve it.
I have tried every single profit app and nothing compares to BeProfit.

Amazing support, definitely worth the price, and will save you so much time & headache when doing taxes. Works great with Personalized shops like mine, and I have nothing else to complain about.

5/5 starts and truly recommend it!!

//Kevin

Broderingstudio
Suecia
10 meses usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 5 de noviembre de 2023

Hi,
Thank you Kevin so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with the Shopify community 🙏

BeProfit is dedicated to offering custom settings and a wide range of options tailored to each e-commerce brand's specific needs.  We are humbled to be able to provide you with  the best visibility and insights into profitability for your unique online shop.

Our support team is thrilled to assist you and all our merchants in achieving success!

Cheers, 
Astar