Reseñas (343)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de noviembre de 2021

Excellent app! Iv been using it now for almost 2 years and its really good! If you own a online business you will have costs and expenditure going out from all over the place and its almost impossible to keep track of everything. Be profit is actually the solution. They have thought about everything, from monthly expenses, ad expenses, card charges, even variant expenses, which is amazing when your using shopify. Of course when having an app like this you want an app that works properly and syncs properly and also an app you can trust (seeing as they will have all your data). This app is definitely an app you can trust, i have had no issues with scams or data leaks. To be honest, i think if your running a shopify store, this app is a must. In any shopify store its a numbers game, its the margins what will make you profit and be sure that you are making money. This app with give you that reassurance that you are making or losing money- Which is something you definitely need to know when having a shopify store. Great app, excellent find ad worth every penny

The Little Ones
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 24 de noviembre de 2021

What an outstanding review, thank you so much! We are proud to provide you with that reassurance you spoke of - you're right that running a Shopify store is a numbers game, and we're happy to give you a trustworthy, reliable, all-in-one solution to stay on top of all your data. Keep on enjoying our Shopify profit calculator, let our support team know if there's anything else we can help you with!

9 de marzo de 2021

Absolutely great app, and I hope it will remain free.
Extremely useful to know whether your shop remains in good health financially-wise.

Curlfinity
Suiza
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 11 de marzo de 2021

Thanks for your great review! 😎
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard. Keep enjoying and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

26 de enero de 2021

Great app, great support from the team!!!
I was having problems setting up shipping costs, and the support team was very diligent in helping me setting it up and follow up

Dientedeleonshop
Panamá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 27 de enero de 2021

Thank you! keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

31 de enero de 2022

The app is fantastic for tracking all of your P&L needs. Also the team's customer support is fantastic at looking in any issues that you're experiencing.

Value Canvas Prints
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 31 de enero de 2022

Our pleasure! Thank you for your review, we're happy you find our profit calculator app helpful. For any questions or suggestions for improvements - we're here for you.

27 de febrero de 2021

BeProfit is my go-to app to see how my business performs. I track all my costs with it (recurring costs, one-time costs, my facebook and google ad spent). The dashboard is lean and show all important KPIs. Highly recommended!

nano. Die Zahnbürste.
Alemania
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 28 de febrero de 2021

Thank you!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

27 de junio de 2021

The best app for tracking profits
_________________________________________________________________

Holsper
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 28 de junio de 2021

You're the best! Thanks for your feedback, we hope you continue to enjoy our profit calculator app :)

19 de enero de 2021

This app is exactly what I needed! Instantly get an overview of how your store is tracking & where your budget is being spent. Integration with Google/Facebook ads is super simple! So far my favourite app on Shopify

Lash Lift Club
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 20 de enero de 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

21 de marzo de 2021

An awesome App. Help me calculate even all my ad spends. I was really struggling to keep an account of my profits. This App helps in doing so very well.

Indri Zest
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 22 de marzo de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
We're working hard to make BeProfit the best profit calculator on Shopify.
We are here for anything you may need. Keep enjoying the app! 😎

7 de febrero de 2021

I was skeptical since it is FREE. However, it has exceeded our expectations. Gives you the key metrics at a glance. The interface is user friendly. I needed a minor change and tech support responded quickly and made the change. First-class product.

Dapper Horse
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 8 de febrero de 2021

It means a lot to us to know that our free profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying BeProfit!

31 de agosto de 2022

BeProfit ist die beste App um Daten von dem Shop zu analysieren. Es ist nicht nur eine Gewinnkalkulationsapp sondern viel mehr. Der Service ist herausragend. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Meiner Meinung nach sollte jeder diese App besitzen um einen Überblick über seine Zahlen zu haben.

NiceSlides™
Alemania
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 31 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! We're super happy that our app is useful to you!
Keep on calculating and scaling your business, we're always here if you need anything :)