Reseñas (343)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de enero de 2021

very user friendly!!! UX is very nice and easy to use, looking forward to see how this app will benefit us in the near future!

Noir et Bois inc.
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 3 de enero de 2021

Thank you for your feedback😎
We work hard to bring you a Shopify calculator with the best user experience, we're so glad you like it! We also look forward to helping your business track expenses, optimize profits, & grow stronger.

2 de septiembre de 2021

A great way to track your Shopify store's finances. BeProfit is able to give you insight into the business that just isn't available through the built in reporting in Shopify, and the customer service team is always very responsive if there are any questions or issues.

Appalachian Outfitters
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 5 de septiembre de 2021

Your review means a lot to us! Thank you for you kind words and for choosing our profit calculator app to track your store's finances. Cheers!

Fecha de modificación: 20 de abril de 2021

Great job team! I loved the app, and I'll renew it after the trial! Out of the box, without premium, it's very helpful.

Allegra Store
Uruguay
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 21 de abril de 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😁
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

15 de marzo de 2021

One of the greatest free apps in the store - provides a detailed financial overview! Recommend it for any shop.

Whisky Grail
Suiza
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 16 de marzo de 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

31 de marzo de 2021

This App is really useful to have a complete picture of your business. Easy and quick set Up to control your figures at a glance. It is a must!

MiCleo&Co
España
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 4 de abril de 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

7 de julio de 2021

Love it. This app is both free and one of my most used shopify apps. Highly recommend it to anyone still doing profit calculations by hand.

Triple Theta
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 8 de julio de 2021

We're happy to hear you're enjoying our profit calculator app! Thanks for your great review! :)

14 de noviembre de 2021

I'm really pleased with this App. The level of detail it provides my business is unbelievable. Thank you.

N10Coffee
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for this great review, we're happy you're pleased with our profit calculator app! Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

9 de febrero de 2022

Great app for understanding your shops profitability and overall ROAS. Also deeper analysis on product profitability and marketing spend. A bit on the expensive side though. Amazing customer service! They are really responsive and cooperative!

WALLIEN Australia
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 9 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy you find our profit calculator helpful in understanding your shop's metrics. If you ever need any further assistance just let us know. Cheers!

Fecha de modificación: 19 de marzo de 2021

I installed this app 7 days ago and it is a godsend! It is very easy to understand. When you start with it you are asked questions and need to fill in expenses that Shopify wouldn't know but mostly all the info is pulled from Shopify. Then you can see in one clear dashboard all the info you need to know about your expenses, sales, income, etc. Maybe the best app I use! Their customer service is exceptional and they seem to really care.

After Nine Months
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 21 de marzo de 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

Fecha de modificación: 11 de febrero de 2021

Don't be fooled by the fact that it is a free app. With just a few clicks and prompt support I have achieved precise management control.

Bottega Sicana
Italia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 15 de febrero de 2021

Thank you!
keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎