Reseñas (343)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de enero de 2021

This is an amazing app! It is far better than any other app that I have seen for calculating profit for your store. In addition, their customer service is amazing! So if you have any issues they will take care of it :)

Cellar Door Plants
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 24 de enero de 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words 😄 It means a lot to us!
Our whole team is always working hard to make the BeProfit profit calculator even better, let our support team know if you need anything.

19 de julio de 2021

I have tried several profit tracking apps and this is the one! This app covers all your expenses and syncs seamlessly. The charts and reports help you understand your business even better. What is the main question a store owner asks, is what he is earning? Well, this app gives you that answer.

Parvus Wallets™
Bélgica
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 19 de julio de 2021

We're very happy to hear how much useful our Shopify profit calculator app is for your business! Keep enjoying BeProfit and if you need anything our support team is always happy to help. 👍

Fecha de modificación: 7 de enero de 2024

Great software to track your results! Also great support!

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 27 de febrero de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Keep tracking profits with BeProfit and do let us know if there's anything we can help with. Cheers!

28 de mayo de 2021

Best. App. Ever. Love the product and love the team, thank you so much! Keep users informed and the amazing updates.

AmericanWaffle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 30 de mayo de 2021

We love you too! Thank you for the amazing review. Keep enjoying our Shopify profit & expense tracker, and let our support team know if you ever need help with the app 😍

2 de agosto de 2021

Raphael was a tremendous help walking me through this app even though I had a bunch of niche requirements.

EL Supplies USA
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 2 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback, we're always happy to help. Keep enjoying our Shopify expense tracker & profit calculator!

Fecha de modificación: 2 de marzo de 2023

Beprofit is an excellent analytic tool that has been incredibly helpful for our business. It has given us deep insights into our bottom line, helping us to understand exactly where our money is going and identify areas where we can optimize our profits. The user-friendly interface has made it easy for us to access and analyze the data we need, and the accuracy of the information provided has been outstanding. We highly recommend Beprofit to any business looking to gain a competitive edge and maximize their profits.

Lev Baby ™
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 6 de marzo de 2022

We're so happy to hear that! If you need any further help with your profit dashboard - we're here for you.

19 de octubre de 2021

Amazing app and support. It made our life easier and helped improve our profit and marketing sources.

Printery
Rumanía
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 19 de octubre de 2021

We're so happy to hear that our profit tracker app has truly made your life easier! Thank you for sharing this review - we look forward to continue helping you improve your profit.

27 de mayo de 2021

Amazing app, works perfect and it helps us to manage our ads costs to keep our business profitable.

Sky Map
Rumanía
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 30 de mayo de 2021

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We work hard to make our calculator dashboard a great tool for you - we're happy to hear it's helping your business stay profitable! Our support team is here if you ever need anything. 🙏

29 de diciembre de 2021

Great app. It fills in the blanks that my accounting system misses out on. The most useful thing for me is the profit per order function. I have many products so pricing and calculating prices can be time consuming. The product profit breakdown is also great. And connection with google ads./facebook. Keep up the good work BeProfit!

Byggahus.se Shop
Suecia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 29 de diciembre de 2021

Great review! Many thanks for your awesome feedback, we're more than happy you find our profit tracker helpful. If you ever need anything - do let us know!

Fecha de modificación: 26 de octubre de 2022

I've used the app for about a year, and it helps me monitor my real time profits. The team are continuously adding new functionality, which has made the app more valuable over time. I would recommend Beprofit for every starting, or rapidly growing business to get a better overview and understanding of your day-to-day financials.

Sportler
Noruega
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BeProfit 📊 respondió 30 de junio de 2022

Thanks for the great review and honest feedback. It means a lot to us!
We're glad that you're getting real value from BeProfit.
The team is constantly looking for ways to improve all aspects of our app.
We look forward to hearing any suggestions or insight you may have!
Cheers :)