전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 17일

At one point I was on a paid plan under $30 a month, but realized I could do what I needed on the free plan (the paid plan didn't offer much value for what I needed to do, just simple tracking of expenses). Now without warning the free plan is gone and the entry level plan is now $49 a month, but for what I'm not sure. Now I'm locked out of accessing reports of my expenses unless I pay. It's time to delete this app and say goodbye. I can track expense on my own since I"m such a small business. I might check out trueprofit as mentioned in another app.

Daily Ritual Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 4월 2일에 편집됨

Super Bad Experience. Staff super slow to respond. I get one response a day....

On March 7th I noticed

Theres a huge issue where my products are not appearing therefore I cant add costs. All my data is skewed and inaccurate

They said they have escalated but its been a week and half for it to get here.

Update 24th March. Still no fix. If something happens to your account they are very slow to fix. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Update 2nd April. They told me they can't fix this problem for me. Now I have to migrate to a new app and will lose alot of my data.

PuppyPad
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2024년 2월 8일

beprofit has a good support team but their app is not doing so well. it doesn't update my stats correctly and often glitches. I messaged their support team about this and all they could say was "sorry, our system was down and now its back up" well this happened again so i'm deleting the app. Plus now they raises the prices even though the app hasn't improved at all. The app worked well the first few months i had it but now it's gone downhill. I downloaded trueprofit today and it works perfectly and they have a mobile app so I would recommend that.

RARE JEWELRY™
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 1월 29일

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

2024년 3월 3일

This app works very well. It allows you to track all your profits and losses from TikTok ads to Facebook ads, while also calculating all the fees from Shopify in a straightforward manner. The reason I am giving this app 4 stars is due to its pricing. For small businesses, the monthly cost may be prohibitive.

Timbersonic
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6일
2024년 4월 3일에 편집됨

They took all my store data. After answering a lot of questions, they said that the data was missing and asked me to contact customer service. The first impression is very bad. If I change my mind, I will be sharing it here.

Edited:
Quick Note: Don't waste your time

Oyuncakcın
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 3월 17일

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 28일

Auch für uns als Deutsche Firma ist die App sehr gewinnbringend. Der Kundensupport ist sher hochwertig und hilft einem sehr

farbenloewe.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 1월 10일

Top geholpen!

xoxo Wildhearts
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your experience with BeProfit. Thanks for the review!

2024년 1월 28일에 편집됨

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!