리뷰 (343)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 31일

The app is fantastic for tracking all of your P&L needs. Also the team's customer support is fantastic at looking in any issues that you're experiencing.

Value Canvas Prints
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2022년 1월 31일

Our pleasure! Thank you for your review, we're happy you find our profit calculator app helpful. For any questions or suggestions for improvements - we're here for you.

2021년 2월 27일

BeProfit is my go-to app to see how my business performs. I track all my costs with it (recurring costs, one-time costs, my facebook and google ad spent). The dashboard is lean and show all important KPIs. Highly recommended!

nano. Die Zahnbürste.
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 2월 28일

Thank you!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

2023년 7월 24일

The app is super great in providing snap shot of daily sales, keep track of the pulse of my business in terms of ROI and ad spend so that i can make better decision on which area of my business to focus on or trim . definitely recommended .

Survival Gears Depot
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Shopify community! We're thrilled to hear that our app is helping you keep track of your business's metrics. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to keep providing the tools you need to optimize for profit!

2021년 6월 27일

The best app for tracking profits
_________________________________________________________________

Holsper
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 6월 28일

You're the best! Thanks for your feedback, we hope you continue to enjoy our profit calculator app :)

2021년 1월 19일

This app is exactly what I needed! Instantly get an overview of how your store is tracking & where your budget is being spent. Integration with Google/Facebook ads is super simple! So far my favourite app on Shopify

Lash Lift Club
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 1월 20일

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

2021년 3월 21일

An awesome App. Help me calculate even all my ad spends. I was really struggling to keep an account of my profits. This App helps in doing so very well.

Indri Zest
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 3월 22일

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
We're working hard to make BeProfit the best profit calculator on Shopify.
We are here for anything you may need. Keep enjoying the app! 😎

2021년 2월 7일

I was skeptical since it is FREE. However, it has exceeded our expectations. Gives you the key metrics at a glance. The interface is user friendly. I needed a minor change and tech support responded quickly and made the change. First-class product.

Dapper Horse
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 2월 8일

It means a lot to us to know that our free profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying BeProfit!

2022년 8월 31일

BeProfit ist die beste App um Daten von dem Shop zu analysieren. Es ist nicht nur eine Gewinnkalkulationsapp sondern viel mehr. Der Service ist herausragend. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Meiner Meinung nach sollte jeder diese App besitzen um einen Überblick über seine Zahlen zu haben.

NiceSlides™
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2022년 8월 31일

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! We're super happy that our app is useful to you!
Keep on calculating and scaling your business, we're always here if you need anything :)

2021년 1월 1일

very user friendly!!! UX is very nice and easy to use, looking forward to see how this app will benefit us in the near future!

Noir et Bois inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 1월 3일

Thank you for your feedback😎
We work hard to bring you a Shopify calculator with the best user experience, we're so glad you like it! We also look forward to helping your business track expenses, optimize profits, & grow stronger.

2021년 9월 2일

A great way to track your Shopify store's finances. BeProfit is able to give you insight into the business that just isn't available through the built in reporting in Shopify, and the customer service team is always very responsive if there are any questions or issues.

Appalachian Outfitters
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 9월 5일

Your review means a lot to us! Thank you for you kind words and for choosing our profit calculator app to track your store's finances. Cheers!