리뷰 (343)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 1월 19일

This app is exactly what I needed! Instantly get an overview of how your store is tracking & where your budget is being spent. Integration with Google/Facebook ads is super simple! So far my favourite app on Shopify

Lash Lift Club
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 1월 20일

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

2021년 3월 21일

An awesome App. Help me calculate even all my ad spends. I was really struggling to keep an account of my profits. This App helps in doing so very well.

Indri Zest
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 3월 22일

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
We're working hard to make BeProfit the best profit calculator on Shopify.
We are here for anything you may need. Keep enjoying the app! 😎

2021년 2월 7일

I was skeptical since it is FREE. However, it has exceeded our expectations. Gives you the key metrics at a glance. The interface is user friendly. I needed a minor change and tech support responded quickly and made the change. First-class product.

Dapper Horse
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 2월 8일

It means a lot to us to know that our free profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying BeProfit!

2022년 8월 31일

BeProfit ist die beste App um Daten von dem Shop zu analysieren. Es ist nicht nur eine Gewinnkalkulationsapp sondern viel mehr. Der Service ist herausragend. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Meiner Meinung nach sollte jeder diese App besitzen um einen Überblick über seine Zahlen zu haben.

NiceSlides™
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2022년 8월 31일

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! We're super happy that our app is useful to you!
Keep on calculating and scaling your business, we're always here if you need anything :)

2021년 1월 1일

very user friendly!!! UX is very nice and easy to use, looking forward to see how this app will benefit us in the near future!

Noir et Bois inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 1월 3일

Thank you for your feedback😎
We work hard to bring you a Shopify calculator with the best user experience, we're so glad you like it! We also look forward to helping your business track expenses, optimize profits, & grow stronger.

2021년 9월 2일

A great way to track your Shopify store's finances. BeProfit is able to give you insight into the business that just isn't available through the built in reporting in Shopify, and the customer service team is always very responsive if there are any questions or issues.

Appalachian Outfitters
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 9월 5일

Your review means a lot to us! Thank you for you kind words and for choosing our profit calculator app to track your store's finances. Cheers!

2021년 4월 20일에 편집됨

Great job team! I loved the app, and I'll renew it after the trial! Out of the box, without premium, it's very helpful.

Allegra Store
우루과이
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 4월 21일

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😁
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

2021년 3월 15일

One of the greatest free apps in the store - provides a detailed financial overview! Recommend it for any shop.

Whisky Grail
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 3월 16일

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

2021년 3월 31일

This App is really useful to have a complete picture of your business. Easy and quick set Up to control your figures at a glance. It is a must!

MiCleo&Co
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 4월 4일

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

2021년 7월 7일

Love it. This app is both free and one of my most used shopify apps. Highly recommend it to anyone still doing profit calculations by hand.

Triple Theta
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 7월 8일

We're happy to hear you're enjoying our profit calculator app! Thanks for your great review! :)