리뷰 (343)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 29일

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

2024년 3월 17일

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 8월 10일

We have been using BeProfit for 3-4 months now and it's been a great experience so far. We've been able to use this tool to identify several areas where we could quickly improve our margin that otherwise would have been difficult to identify.

Their team is also incredibly helpful and quick to respond to questions and feedback. They have already made several improvements to their platform based on feedback our team has had. They are always open to our thoughts on their platform and honest about what might be out of their immediate scope.

I can't recommend BeProfit enough and am looking forward to continuing to use their platform and work with their team.

Lively Root
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks so much for your detailed feedback! It's great to hear that BeProfit has been instrumental in improving your margins and identifying key areas for growth. Your recommendation means a lot to us :)

2024년 1월 28일에 편집됨

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

2023년 11월 22일

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

2023년 11월 2일

My first review ever on Shopify after many years, and they truly deserve it.
I have tried every single profit app and nothing compares to BeProfit.

Amazing support, definitely worth the price, and will save you so much time & headache when doing taxes. Works great with Personalized shops like mine, and I have nothing else to complain about.

5/5 starts and truly recommend it!!

//Kevin

Broderingstudio
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 5일

Hi,
Thank you Kevin so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with the Shopify community 🙏

BeProfit is dedicated to offering custom settings and a wide range of options tailored to each e-commerce brand's specific needs.  We are humbled to be able to provide you with  the best visibility and insights into profitability for your unique online shop.

Our support team is thrilled to assist you and all our merchants in achieving success!

Cheers, 
Astar

2023년 11월 15일

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
그리스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

2023년 12월 21일

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

2023년 7월 24일

The app is super great in providing snap shot of daily sales, keep track of the pulse of my business in terms of ROI and ad spend so that i can make better decision on which area of my business to focus on or trim . definitely recommended .

Survival Gears Depot
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Shopify community! We're thrilled to hear that our app is helping you keep track of your business's metrics. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to keep providing the tools you need to optimize for profit!

2023년 11월 23일

I just wish I had found this years ago!

Really great software, that gives in-depth details of all of your business expenses and spends.

eCommerce businesses have a huge amount of expenses and hidden costs. Its always been a challenge for us but BeProif solves that without spending hours on spreadsheets.

Aside from the App itself, the support is fantastic. I had an issue. Sent a message to the team and it was picked up and sorted the same day.

Highly recommend.

Gravity Fitness Equipment
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thank you for your great review! We're so happy that BeProfit has made managing your business finances easier. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need us!