리뷰 (343)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 17일

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 28일

Auch für uns als Deutsche Firma ist die App sehr gewinnbringend. Der Kundensupport ist sher hochwertig und hilft einem sehr

farbenloewe.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 1월 29일

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

2023년 12월 21일

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

2024년 1월 10일

Top geholpen!

xoxo Wildhearts
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your experience with BeProfit. Thanks for the review!

2024년 1월 28일에 편집됨

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2024년 3월 14일

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

2023년 11월 22일

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

2023년 11월 15일

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
그리스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

2024년 5월 9일에 편집됨

I have been using the BeProfit app for a few years and it has been great. Since Shopify only provides basic reports, this app has been very helpful in allowing me to see custom sales reports and they even added some tax reports at my request. They are responsive to customer service inquiries and have been helpful. Highly recommended!

Blue Jeep Krew
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2021년 3월 26일

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

2023년 10월 11일

Good and important app to track and know your numbers.

Vinthentic
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BeProfit 📊개 2023년 11월 26일

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our app useful for tracking and understanding your business numbers. Cheers :)