Shopify App Store vil ha begrenset funksjonalitet på grunn av planlagt vedlikehold 11. desember kl. 15:00 (UTC). Kom tilbake snart – vi er tilbake igjen om kort tid!
Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. juli 2023

i have been trying to work with them for the last 4 months to fix this issue but same problem every month.

1) App disconnects from the different Ad channels like FB, Google, Bing. Everytime i login i have to manually connect the ad accounts to the app. Yo will see error on Dashboard or with the ad channel that ad accounts have been disconnected. you would assume after 4 months of continuously reporting same issue, they would be able to fix that.
2) App shows wrong Ad spend. Since app disconnect from different ad accounts, it stops recording the new Ad spend. Even after connecting again, it doesn't pull the old spend and you have to manually contact their customer support to pull the old data.

Basically to run this app, you need to hire a VA, who can manually connect the ad accounts with their app every day, and also manually verify the ad spend every day.

Just imagine the stress you have to deal with everytime you login to their app to deal with the 2 issues every time before you can see the correct data. After that just imagine the amount of time you need to spend if you have multiple stores because you have to do the same thing on every store.

Arbeit Schuhe
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
BeProfit 📊 svarte 31. juli 2023

Dear Customer,

I'm Eden, the CEO of Beprofit. I'm truly sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with our app. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we understand that we must improve.

Our mission is to gather your financial data from various sources into one convenient location. This complex task is highly dependent on third parties and can present challenges. In response to your concerns, we've increased our monitoring measures and added retry mechanisms to enhance the user experience without compromising the data accuracy.

We've escalated your concerns to our technical team for immediate investigation. In the meantime, our senior technical support will be in touch shortly to assist you directly.

Thank you for your patience and your invaluable feedback.

Best regards,

Eden,
CEO, Beprofit

29. januar 2023

This app and company is a SCAM!!!! Look through all the other reviews, they'll charge you high amounts even if you don't use the app and then REFUSE to refund you and try their best to hold your money from you. They don't reply to any e-mails or support. Do yourself a favour and just don't download this app. AVOID

Super Sea Moss
Canada
8 dager bruker appen
BeProfit 📊 svarte 29. januar 2023

Hey Super Sea Moss team,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. I am sorry for any confusion regarding the billing process.
I want to clarify that the charge was only applied after the free trial ended, and all billing is automated through Shopify.
Our support team has added you to the Shopify support correspondence to confirm this information.
Our team has already shared your concerns with Shopify support for clarification and resolution.

At BeProfit, our priority is to provide exceptional customer service and support.
If you have any further questions or concerns, I would happily schedule a call with you directly to address them.
You can reach me directly at ✉️ eden.a@beprofit.co.

We value your feedback and would love the opportunity to work through any issues and ensure you are delighted with our system.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit

Redigert 7. juni 2023

Beware- You will type in all expenses for your business and at the very end to actually use the service (if you are a small business like me) you will need to pay $150/month just to see shipping costs (I know...) and $25/month for a basic plan. Waste of time, TONS of cheaper and just effective apps.

Wu Sekai
USA
20 minutter bruker appen
BeProfit 📊 svarte 7. juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We genuinely appreciate hearing from our users, even if the experience hasn't met your expectations. We apologize for any disappointment you may have faced regarding our app's pricing.

We understand that pricing is a crucial aspect of any product, and we strive to offer a range of plans to accommodate different needs and budgets. While our pricing structure may not have aligned with your expectations, we assure you that we have carefully considered various factors to provide a fair and competitive pricing model.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and delve deeper into the specific features or pricing aspects that you found lacking.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and your time. We are committed to continuously enhancing our app to provide the best possible experience to all our users.

2. desember 2020

Doesn't work as described or mentioned in the reviews. I have tried connecting to all ad accounts and uploaded all the products list multiple times. Not worth the time.

ShopStunners
USA
Rundt 23 timer bruker appen
BeProfit 📊 svarte 7. desember 2020

🌟🌟Update Feb 2023🌟🌟
Dear ShopStunners,

Thank you for your recent feedback on our app. I apologize for the frustration and disappointment you experienced with our app back in December 2020.

Our team has been continuously working to make improvements and updates to enhance the user experience. I would like to encourage you to try our app again and see the improvements we have made.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at eden.a@beprofit.co. I would be more than happy to schedule a call with you or offer any assistance to ensure you are able to get the most out of our system.

Thank you for your feedback and I hope you will give us another chance.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit

27. juli 2021

Sadly typing in all your details only to be disappointed when it doesn't work for you.
Regret installing it. Would be nice if it did what it said it does. Don't waste your time because you'll never get it back after trying to use this app. Hopefully time spent reviewing this poor quality app will save someone else time.

White Lion Design
Storbritannia
11 minutter bruker appen
BeProfit 📊 svarte 27. juli 2021

🌟Update Feb 2023🌟
Dear White Lion Design,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear that our app was not able to meet your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing the best possible service and we continuously work to improve our platform.

It has been two years since you left this review and I would like to ask if you would consider giving us another chance. Our app has undergone significant updates and improvements and I believe you will find it more user-friendly and efficient.

If you're interested in trying our app again, please let me know. I would be more than happy to offer you a free trial or arrange a call to discuss any specific needs or concerns you may have. You can reach me directly at eden.a@beprofit.co.

Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to hear back from you soon.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit