整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月29日

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
爱尔兰
4个月 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2024年3月14日

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

编辑时间:2024年1月28日

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
英国
15天 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2024年3月14日

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

2023年12月21日

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
葡萄牙
1年多 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

2023年12月15日

Recommended for any online store / business owner that wants to get a really good and accurate grasp on how their stores are doing. It's also extremely helpful for optimising profit margin and other relevant metrics

Forever Drawn
爱尔兰
15天 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年12月17日

Thank you for sharing your experience, your feedback is valuable to us! We’re glad to hear that our solution has helped you better understand your store’s performance and optimize your profit margin.
Happy profit-optimizing :)

2023年11月27日

Every shopify store must have app to install to track all your cost and profit, which can make your business going long term, their UI/UX is very simple and beginner friendly to set it up!!

Aquapupz
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年12月3日

Big thanks for recommending us as a must-have for Shopify stores. We're super glad you find our solution user-friendly. We're here if you need anything! Cheers :)

2023年11月22日

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
荷兰
1年多 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年11月26日

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

2023年11月23日

I just wish I had found this years ago!

Really great software, that gives in-depth details of all of your business expenses and spends.

eCommerce businesses have a huge amount of expenses and hidden costs. Its always been a challenge for us but BeProif solves that without spending hours on spreadsheets.

Aside from the App itself, the support is fantastic. I had an issue. Sent a message to the team and it was picked up and sorted the same day.

Highly recommend.

Gravity Fitness Equipment
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年11月26日

Thank you for your great review! We're so happy that BeProfit has made managing your business finances easier. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need us!

2023年11月15日

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
希腊
大约2年 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年11月26日

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

2023年11月2日

My first review ever on Shopify after many years, and they truly deserve it.
I have tried every single profit app and nothing compares to BeProfit.

Amazing support, definitely worth the price, and will save you so much time & headache when doing taxes. Works great with Personalized shops like mine, and I have nothing else to complain about.

5/5 starts and truly recommend it!!

//Kevin

Broderingstudio
瑞典
4个月 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年11月5日

Hi,
Thank you Kevin so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with the Shopify community 🙏

BeProfit is dedicated to offering custom settings and a wide range of options tailored to each e-commerce brand's specific needs.  We are humbled to be able to provide you with  the best visibility and insights into profitability for your unique online shop.

Our support team is thrilled to assist you and all our merchants in achieving success!

Cheers, 
Astar

2023年11月9日

I have been using BeProfit for about a month now, and so far it's VERY good. It tracks my expenses accurately. As I have a couple of complicated expenses to track, which increase when the amounts of products ordered increase, I haven't been able to find a similar app that offers this feature this well. Tracking your accurate profits (taxes, fullfilment, handling etc.) is crucial and this app does exactly that.

Luxury Grapes
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年11月26日

We're super excited to hear that BeProfit is hitting the mark for you, especially with those complicated expenses. Thanks for sharing your experience, and we're here to keep making things even better for you!