整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年1月29日

This app and company is a SCAM!!!! Look through all the other reviews, they'll charge you high amounts even if you don't use the app and then REFUSE to refund you and try their best to hold your money from you. They don't reply to any e-mails or support. Do yourself a favour and just don't download this app. AVOID

Super Sea Moss
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 8天
BeProfit 📊已回复 2023年1月29日

Hey Super Sea Moss team,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. I am sorry for any confusion regarding the billing process.
I want to clarify that the charge was only applied after the free trial ended, and all billing is automated through Shopify.
Our support team has added you to the Shopify support correspondence to confirm this information.
Our team has already shared your concerns with Shopify support for clarification and resolution.

At BeProfit, our priority is to provide exceptional customer service and support.
If you have any further questions or concerns, I would happily schedule a call with you directly to address them.
You can reach me directly at ✉️ eden.a@beprofit.co.

We value your feedback and would love the opportunity to work through any issues and ensure you are delighted with our system.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit

2021年7月27日

Sadly typing in all your details only to be disappointed when it doesn't work for you.
Regret installing it. Would be nice if it did what it said it does. Don't waste your time because you'll never get it back after trying to use this app. Hopefully time spent reviewing this poor quality app will save someone else time.

White Lion Design
英国
使用应用的时长: 11分钟
BeProfit 📊已回复 2021年7月27日

🌟Update Feb 2023🌟
Dear White Lion Design,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear that our app was not able to meet your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing the best possible service and we continuously work to improve our platform.

It has been two years since you left this review and I would like to ask if you would consider giving us another chance. Our app has undergone significant updates and improvements and I believe you will find it more user-friendly and efficient.

If you're interested in trying our app again, please let me know. I would be more than happy to offer you a free trial or arrange a call to discuss any specific needs or concerns you may have. You can reach me directly at eden.a@beprofit.co.

Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to hear back from you soon.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit

2020年12月2日

Doesn't work as described or mentioned in the reviews. I have tried connecting to all ad accounts and uploaded all the products list multiple times. Not worth the time.

ShopStunners
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约23小时
BeProfit 📊已回复 2020年12月7日

🌟🌟Update Feb 2023🌟🌟
Dear ShopStunners,

Thank you for your recent feedback on our app. I apologize for the frustration and disappointment you experienced with our app back in December 2020.

Our team has been continuously working to make improvements and updates to enhance the user experience. I would like to encourage you to try our app again and see the improvements we have made.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at eden.a@beprofit.co. I would be more than happy to schedule a call with you or offer any assistance to ensure you are able to get the most out of our system.

Thank you for your feedback and I hope you will give us another chance.

Best regards,
Eden Amirav, CEO, BeProfit