Profit Analytics & Reports

Accurate profit calculator, analytics reports & order metrics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 242 reviews

AmericanWaffle

Best. App. Ever. Love the product and love the team, thank you so much! Keep users informed and the amazing updates.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

We love you too! Thank you for the amazing review. Keep enjoying our Shopify profit & expense tracker, and let our support team know if you ever need help with the app 😍

Sky Map

Amazing app, works perfect and it helps us to manage our ads costs to keep our business profitable.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We work hard to make our calculator dashboard a great tool for you - we're happy to hear it's helping your business stay profitable! Our support team is here if you ever need anything. 🙏

Valvito

Interface design and customer service are great! I look forward to seeing the third-party fulfillment services' integrations!

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thanks very much for your feedback!
We're happy you're enjoying the app, and we'll certainly update you about any new features or integrations (including fulfillment services!)😀

Archie & Izzy

WOW! I dont do many reviews but this is worth it. The support from Raphael and the team has been incredible. They are always available and always so easy to communicate with and help get you set up. The interface and metrics and reports are amazing, If you are running any type of ecommerce business id highly recommend this as a simple plug in. The app and the team are top class!

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words😊
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions.

Head of Marble

I use this everyday and its my primary tool for determining profitability. Very clean layout, easy to use as well as create product or campaign based reports. An essential for me.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your gracious feedback!
Our whole team is super excited to hear that BeProfit is helping your business!
Please don't forget that we are always here to offer any assistance you may need. And of course, we're always open to hearing your suggestions on how we can make BeProfit even better😄

BCWEARS

A very powerfull app. The best i can find. With the mobile widget i can looking in all moment the shop status.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thanks for your great feedback, it really makes our day!
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback. 🤗

sober

Best Profit-Tracking App here, as it supports multiple adspent variants, nice interface, most flexible shipping and COG system etc. and not to forget the worldclass provided support by raphael.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words😊
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions.

el-clan.com

simple to use and gives great stats that can't find anywhere else. found myself using every single day since day one, Thank you so much!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

BOTICHELLI AZERBAIJAN™

VERY HAPPY TO USE İT ! THANK YOU VERRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCH!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
Please let us know if there’s anything our support team can do for you, we’re always here to help 🙌

Bubba's Fine Foods

I've been super impressed with this software... and it's free. As far as free apps go, this one is perhaps the most useful out there. If you care about profits in your Shopify store (and you should!), add this to your store!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback 😊
We are thrilled that you enjoy the benefits of BeProfit.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can make the app even better for you.

P.S. - We've updated the price plans so we can keep making awesome new features. But for you, as one of our very first customers, the app will remain free. Enjoy!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25