BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 251 reviews

Zoomlite

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

This app makes it super easy to get a great view of how your store is tracking. The dashboard is very comprehensive with the ability to track all your costs easily - marketing, shipping, payment processing, shopify and app subscriptions. The various integrations makes it really painless to get all the data in seamlessly and be up to date with your performance. Liora has been very responsive with support and has gone out of her way to get the setup right. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

We appreciate your detailed feedback! Keep tracking your business finances with BeProfit, we're here for anything else you may need. Cheers!

Lev Baby ™

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

best support team ever, Liora is the best ever. i love this app so much and it really helps my biz.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

We're so happy to hear that! If you need any further help with your profit dashboard - we're here for you.

EverythingBay

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Customer service is really nice. I had a small issue with the plan they called and fixed it immediately.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Our pleasure! If you ever need anything else do let us know. Cheers!

Unnecessary Things

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Customer service is very helpful, I had a issue with app and the features and they immediately called and resolved the issue with no hesitation.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

We're happy to help! If you ever need anything - we're here for you. Cheers!

Unlock the Universe

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great App! This will def help me stay on top of business stats. And support was quick to reply to my questions.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Our pleasure! Keep tracking your profits with BeProfit and let us know if you need any further assistance.

NATI

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 days

Good customer service! very helpful !! recommended - and really nice app for order tracking - love it

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! If you need any help or have any suggestions for improving our profit calculator - do let us know. Cheers!

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Very good app which gives you all the insights you need. Easy to use and very good support. Mus have for every Shopify owner!

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Keep tracking profits with BeProfit and do let us know if there's anything we can help with. Cheers!

Rubberizeit

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent app gives accurate and detailed reports and very user friendly. Customer support is outstanding. Highly recommend

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thanks for the great feedback, we're happy we can help! If you need any help or have any suggestions for improving our profit calculator, we'd be happy to know!

The Locker Room Jock

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great and very comprehensible dashboard, I can have a great glance of my profit to make sure my cost are on track, I have also talked directly to the team for new functionalities that would make my online stores much easier to manage and they have been very kind, understanding reply quickly

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

We appreciate your feedback. We're looking into these issues and will reach out to you shortly to make sure everything works properly.

Qonekkt

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 3 months

The app works really well to track my costs. The only issue I had with it was that my shipping costs weren't being recorded properly. Customer Support helped me sort out the issue by setting up my shipping profiles properly and showing me how to update any previous orders that had cost recording issues. I am very happy with it. Thanks

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

We're happy we could help! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Cheers!