BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 255 reviews

Game of Bricks

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 11 months

We are using it for almost a year now, an Amazing app, thank you so much for it. Customer support is very responsive.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review, it's our pleasure. Do let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

The Lazy Hat

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Great customer service (which is the most important thing to me when adding an app to my store). The app itself has been SUPER helpful with helping us learn our margins to better scale. Great app that every store needs!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for this great feedback, it means a lot! If you need any further assistance with our profit calculator app - we're here for you.

FAYYIA

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

Everything excellent! Support always available and no issues that can not solve. Great app for tracking everything.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Excellent review!😃 Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated by everyone here at BeProfit.

Drone Authority

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

So far so good. Really clean app with a lot of well-appreciated polish. It seems to be exactly what we're looking for and has highlighted some key areas where we could improve going forward. This would have come in handy a number of months back when we were vastly overspending on ads without realising it as well. Overall a very nice product with an equally nice customer support team, should we need them!

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

We appreciate your kind words! Just let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

Value Canvas Prints

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is fantastic for tracking all of your P&L needs. Also the team's customer support is fantastic at looking in any issues that you're experiencing.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Our pleasure! Thank you for your review, we're happy you find our profit calculator app helpful. For any questions or suggestions for improvements - we're here for you.

Vilix The Label

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 12 days

Very helpful support! Jumped on a call and god good and accurate answers. Love the function in the app that you can easily see the statics about different ad platforms at one place!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review, we really appreciate it! If you need any further assistance with BeProfit down the road just let us know.

Jasmine's Home & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, I am using the free plan and it literally has everything I need to get started. Pretty broad aspects for a free account.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, please let us know if there's anything we can do assist. Cheers!

Byggahus.se Shop

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app. It fills in the blanks that my accounting system misses out on. The most useful thing for me is the profit per order function. I have many products so pricing and calculating prices can be time consuming. The product profit breakdown is also great. And connection with google ads./facebook. Keep up the good work BeProfit!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Great review! Many thanks for your awesome feedback, we're more than happy you find our profit tracker helpful. If you ever need anything - do let us know!

ForeverBags.de

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

I absolutey recommend this app. With this app you can have a very good overview about all expenses and profits. Also the costumer support is very helpful and kind.
Keep on this good work guys!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

What a great review! Thank you, we're always happy to help. If you need any further assistance with our profit calculator app - we're here for you. Cheers!

The Velvet Bow

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 month

It is an excellent app. it does what it say it does. But the best of all is their support which is the best i saw in Shopify apps Ever. Thank you guys

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback, we're very glad to hear you find our profit calculator app useful for your business! Keep enjoying BeProfit and if you need anything else our support team is always happy to help. 👍