BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics

BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics | Reviews

by Become

Discover your true profits, Track metrics, Optimize your store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 198 reviews

Totes and Tokens

BeProfit is user friendly and straight forward. I didn't have much time to explore it completely but if it doesn't provide a profit and loss statement I think it should.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
Please let us know if there’s anything our support team can do for you, we’re always here to help 🙌

The Lazy Paws

This app has helped me track all expenses related to setting up and running my online store. It's integration with my ad platforms has been immensely helpful in planning my next steps. This is an essential tool for any online business owner!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

Keia Tea

It's a great app! Very helpful and easy to use. And the customer service is very good too. Thank you !

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Outdoor Gear Stop

This app has helped me understand how much profit I'm making in a very easy way. Probably the best app and most important one I've used on shopify. Try it out!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

hebe supplements

Very easy to use, simplifies all my expenses into one online format. I find it very intuitive also. Love it!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Beach Folk

A brilliant App that helps me run my clothing business. It has so many great features and really helps me keep track of my profit and loss. Great work BeProfit.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks for your review 🙏 We’re glad we can help!
Feel free to let us know if you have any suggestions to make BeProfit an even better profit calculator app💪

SKANSKY

Good looking and user friendly interfaceApp has alot of features to track your profit easy. Customer Service is happy to help.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

Big Dick's Coffee

Probably the most useful app we use. Traffic things like profit can be surprisingly tricky, and spreadsheets with manual updates are so time consuming. This app gives me so much useful data, I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a solid grip on their business finances.

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

Bebird Ear Cleaner

Great app and amazing support. They solve my problems very kindly. Raphael help was great. Recommended!

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
Please let us know if there’s anything our support team can do for you, we’re always here to help 🙌

BookeryBliss

I’m still working on opening my online store, but this app has already made it easier to keep my shop finances organized! I’m able to import all of my expenses and preset automations so orders and transactions are synced, and the dashboard and reports are amazing! I feel so much better about fully opening my store using this app right out the gate. The articles and tutorials have been extremely helpful to me as well. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Congrats on starting your new store - we're excited that our Shopify calculator will be with you on your journey to success from the very start!
Thanks for your great review, our support team is here if you ever need a hand.😊