BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics

BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics | Reviews

by Become

Discover your true profits, Track metrics, Optimize your store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 198 reviews

KetchBeauty

I really do enjoy using Beprofit. It makes analyzing what's working and keeping track of everything so much easier. 

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback! 😊 We’re happy to hear that you’ve found BeProfit helpful for improving your business profits.

Homavi

thanks for this app. knowing all the numbers of the business is very important. with Beprofit i have that. thanks.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback! 😊 We’re happy to hear that you’ve found BeProfit helpful for improving your business profits.

GuitarSome

now i use this app 3 months and it does everything i need to have my numbers together. the customer support was always very fast when i needed help. best profit app

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😁
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

My Cat's Corner

this is what i needed. love it. works amazing. all you costs and numbers and profit on 1 page. recommend

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

Formydoggy.com

i was searching for a profit app with a good price and suddenly fount this Beprofit. i like it a lot and i see all my numbers in seconds. recomend it

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

We appreciate your valuable feedback 🙏 We hope you continue to find BeProfit a helpful tool to improve your profits. Our Support Team is always here to help if you ever need help! 😎

TCC Store

Very helpful thank you very much great app!! simple and very covenant to use instead of excel sheets.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

BEARFORMANCE

Very comprehensive reporting. Essential to calculate the profit of the store.
New functions are added constantly. Very happy with BeProfit

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback! 😊 We’re happy to hear that you’ve found BeProfit helpful for improving your business profits.

MiCleo&Co

This App is really useful to have a complete picture of your business. Easy and quick set Up to control your figures at a glance. It is a must!

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Key Enigma

The best profit analytics tool I tried (and I tried a lot). Every metric is there and more. What I really like is the comparison you can do with industry standards and tips to improve your metrics. They also keep improving the app every week and hear to feedback, so big thumbs up to the developers, keep the good work. Overall a great analytics tool.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.😎

Elite Jersey

Excellent app. Gives you exactly what you need with the reports to understand the numbers. Highly recommended

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😄
Keep enjoying the app, and feel free to reach out to our support team if you need anything.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20