BeProfit Gewinnrechner

BeProfit Gewinnrechner

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 14-tägiger kostenloser Test. Es können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.
Bewertung (4,8)
Rezensionen
Entwickler

Highlights

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA
Auf Geschwindigkeit getestet
  • Keine Auswirkungen auf deinen Onlineshop

Über diese App

Eingeführt

22. September 2020

Sprachen

Englisch

Integriert mit

Google Ads, Facebook Ads, ShipStation, ShipHero, Google Docs, Klaviyo

# BeProfit – Ein Dashboard – Alle Ihre Metriken. Ermitteln Sie Ihren genauen Gewinn mit einem funktionsfähigen Profit-Tracker. BeProfit ist ein äußerst genauer Gewinnrechner für Finanzen und ein Dashboard für Datenanalysen zur Verfolgung von Geschäftskennzahlen, Erträge und Ausgabe auf Kundenlebensdauer. Das Profit-Dashboard mit Gewinnrechner für Finanzen bietet verbesserte Diagramme für die Finanzberichterstattung, benutzerdefinierte Berichte und einen automatischen Wechselkurs für eine...

# BeProfit – Ein Dashboard – Alle Ihre Metriken. Ermitteln Sie Ihren genauen Gewinn mit einem funktionsfähigen Profit-Tracker. BeProfit ist ein äußerst genauer Gewinnrechner für Finanzen und ein Dashboard für Datenanalysen zur Verfolgung von Geschäftskennzahlen, Erträge und Ausgabe auf Kundenlebensdauer. Das Profit-Dashboard mit Gewinnrechner für Finanzen bietet verbesserte Diagramme für die Finanzberichterstattung, benutzerdefinierte Berichte und einen automatischen Wechselkurs für eine... mehr

Preisgestaltung

14-tägiger kostenloser Test

Starter Plan

Kostenlose Installation

Kickstart your store and enjoy a free account for up to 5 monthly orders

  • Profit & expense dashboard
  • Unlimited ad integrations
  • Order & product metrics
  • Daily refresh of data
  • AliExpress Chrome extension
  • Live support

Basic Plan

$25/Monat

oder $240/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.3 per order above 200 monthly orders

  • Profit & expense dashboard
  • Unlimited ad integrations
  • Order & product metrics
  • Daily refresh of data
  • AliExpress Chrome extension
  • Live support

Pro Plan

$75/Monat

oder $720/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.2 per order above 600 monthly orders

  • All Basic Plan features
  • Custom reports
  • Customizable dashboard
  • LTV cohort analysis
  • P&L report
  • Unlimited filters

Ultimate Plan

$150/Monat

oder $1,440/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.1 per order above 1,200 monthly orders

  • All Pro Plan features
  • Marketing performance insights
  • UTM attribution
  • Multishop dashboard
  • For the BeProfit Plus plan view our pricing page

Starter Plan

Kostenlose Installation

Kickstart your store and enjoy a free account for up to 5 monthly orders

  • Profit & expense dashboard
  • Unlimited ad integrations
  • Order & product metrics
  • Daily refresh of data
  • AliExpress Chrome extension
  • Live support

Basic Plan

$25/Monat

oder $240/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.3 per order above 200 monthly orders

  • Profit & expense dashboard
  • Unlimited ad integrations
  • Order & product metrics
  • Daily refresh of data
  • AliExpress Chrome extension
  • Live support

Pro Plan

$75/Monat

oder $720/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.2 per order above 600 monthly orders

  • All Basic Plan features
  • Custom reports
  • Customizable dashboard
  • LTV cohort analysis
  • P&L report
  • Unlimited filters

Ultimate Plan

$150/Monat

oder $1,440/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

$0.1 per order above 1,200 monthly orders

  • All Pro Plan features
  • Marketing performance insights
  • UTM attribution
  • Multishop dashboard
  • For the BeProfit Plus plan view our pricing page

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen

287 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Januar 2023

Wowwwww.
I have tried all of them.
This is like a space-ship compared to other platforms.
Granular reporting beyond what I thought I would need. It even pull my Shipstation data to for comparison of all kinds of data.
The customer service is phenomenal.
Eden and Raphael are amazing since Day 1.
Thank you all,
Fahri

The Loomia
Vereinigte Staaten
BeProfit 📊 hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2023

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Fahri!
We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our platform and that our customer service team has been helpful.
Your feedback is invaluable to us and we truly appreciate your support.
Happy optimizing your business! Cheers :)

13. Januar 2023

They promised on installation that we'll get 14 day free trial and prompted me to choose a plan to try with - then RIGHT after clicking the plan they IMMEDIATELY charged me a WHOLE YEAR's cost. I contacted their support multiple times and even through shopify but they still haven't refunded. I would totally be down for using this app initially but right now its a big NO NO, they're so sketchy. I hate this sort of sales tactic

Queerkka
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 tage
BeProfit 📊 hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
After checking with Shopify It seems that you were automatically charged by Shopify without receiving your free trial, our sincere apologies for this.
All users get a 7 or 14-day free trial when installing BePofit
Our team has reached out to Shopify support to rectify this and we would be more than happy for you to test out BeProfit on a free trial on the plan of your choice.

Bearbeitet am 14. Januar 2023

UPDATE 2:
Your Dashboard within Be Profit says 13 days remaining of Ultimate Plan Trial. Happy to share screenshots but no-one is replying to my livechat messages. You have a glitch that's taking money before trial is up (as I see other 1 star reviews saying you taken annual fees off them before trial ended as well). Please refund me the $1,152 ASAP so I can delete this app.
UPDATE:
After posting my review below, I was offered a discount by BeProfit to remove the review (wonder how many others they've bribed over the years). Then, 12 hours later, BeProfit took $1,152 from me through Shopify app charges. This is despite it saying on my BeProfit Dashboard that I have 13 days remaining of my free trial.
Considering this disturbing turn of events I've downgraded my TWO-STAR review to a ONE-STAR. Skimming $1152 from a merchant's account without warning is, quite frankly, obscene.

ORIGINAL REVIEW (2-star):
I would say that this app is for people who like to spend money on pretty things.
Almost all the data this app pulls from Shopify is freely available (yes, free) through clever use of Google Analytics and Shopify data exports.
Reporting (exporting orders, working out profit etc) can all be achieved for a fraction of the cost by hiring a Virtual Assistant to crunch those numbers for you.

If you're someone who likes to spend $1000s per year on a pretty app, it's great. But, if you are serious about growing your business (you have the entrepreneurial spirit to not waste money) I would recommend a one-off cost to a Google Analytics expert to setup some awesome custom data reporting for you, plus a VA Admin assistant to export your Shopify data and create your spreadsheets. You can achieve the same output as BeProfit and save big bucks - bucks you can reinvest or take as profit in your pocket.

Pixie Wing
Neuseeland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 14 tage
BeProfit 📊 hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused. We would like to remind you that our Ultimate annual plan comes with a 14-day free trial period, which will give you the opportunity to fully test our services and ensure they meet your needs. According to our records, it appears that you subscribed to the Ultimate annual plan on December 31st, 2022, with a trial end date of January 13th, 2023. However, it seems that on January 13th, you also upgraded to our Plus plan with a 14-day free trial for this plan, but your Ultimate plan trial has already ended.

Our billing and charges are handled automatically through Shopify, and if you did not cancel your subscription before the trial ended, Shopify would have automatically charged your account. We understand that this might have caused some confusion and we apologize for any inconvenience.

At BeProfit, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We would love to schedule a call with you to discuss your concerns and work together to ensure a positive experience for you. Please let us know the best time to contact you, and we will make sure to reach out to you as soon as possible.

Über diese App

Eingeführt

22. September 2020

Sprachen

Englisch

Integriert mit

Google Ads, Facebook Ads, ShipStation, ShipHero, Google Docs, Klaviyo

Entwickelt von BeProfit 📊

Über BeProfit 📊

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,8

2 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

Support

Nachricht senden

support@beprofit.co

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,9 von 5 Sternen 170 Rezensionen insgesamt 14-tägiger kostenloser Test
Real-time TrueProfit Calculator. Track costs & sync ad spends.
4,9 von 5 Sternen 152 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Grow your Profit with Store Analytics, Reports and Benchmarks
4,8 von 5 Sternen 126 Rezensionen insgesamt 14-tägiger kostenloser Test
Save time tracking profit and expenses.