Variant Custom Product Options

Variant Custom Product Options

by Relentless Apps

product variant options, infinite option, color swatch, upload

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 581 reviews

Shake a Tail Feather Pet Shirts

Die App macht exakt, was sie verspricht. Produkte sind so besonders einfach und zuverlässig zu personalisieren. Klasse App!

99Jersey

App wont work. In addition to what they charge, they will send you an email forcing you to take 1 more paid app so the actual price they charge will actual charge. What is this scam?? How does Shopify even allow that?

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi Barak. Despite your negative review It looks like you still like our app enough to be using it months later.

We tried our best to help you by adding product options for you, answering all your emails, giving you an extended free trial, and giving you a discount to offset the price of KartDiscount.

We don't force anyone to install another paid app. Our app uses draft orders to collect our price add-ons and at the moment Shopify hasn't made this compatible with discount codes. You will need to add another app to get discount codes working with our price add-ons.

If there is anything else we can do to help you please let us know.

- Martin and Jon
Relentless Apps

Slightly Dog Obsessed

I use this app since I create customized products based on images uploaded by customers. I was having an issue with the features not playing nicely with my shop's theme, but their support team fixed it in just a few days. The service is terrific and it's the easiest app I've tried (and I've tried about 3 or 4) to allow customers to upload images, choose variants, etc. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Persomized

This App is really good. Even if you have a problem the support Team will always help you and really fast.

Custom Create

We are currently using this wonderful APP on two Shopify sites ... it is one of our favourites so far and we expect to be adding it to all of shopping cart client sites in 2021. Great service and support from the guys too!

MudLOVE

Best Custom Product Options has been a really great addition to the store. Not only are the virtual options exactly what we needed, the team behind the app is awesome! Martin was incredibly helpful as we needed help showing the virtual variant through Shopify's Order Printer. Even though it was a holiday weekend, Martin updated the template in a completely appropriate time frame. Thanks, Martin!

Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)

Ok perfect job thank you for all no problem i delete bad comment you did all good like i wanted i recommended your app

Hundeguru

very nice app and great support team :D.............................................................<3

ElasticArt

I just love this app, it so perfectly fits store design and you still have a lot of customization options on top of that. Functionality is exactly what is needed to give extra options for product variants. Support is fast and very helpful. Fully recommend !

Finnigan's Play Pen

This app is great for setting customised products with several variants. The guys have always been quick to respond to queries, and always find a solution to the problem. So Glad I found their app.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 58 59
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 58 59