Variant Custom Product Options

Variant Custom Product Options

by Relentless Apps

infinite option, product variant options, color swatch, upload

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 560 reviews

Protective Pet Solutions

This app is exactly what we need to capture additional customer product options. It's intuitive and easy to set up. Jon from customer service has been very responsive and helpful! Highly Recommend!

Relatable Basic

This app has helped our store in creating our custom options for our products and their customer service is EXCELLENT!!! Super happy to have them as one of our apps :))

FunkyChimp

Support for this app is terrible and they have an incredibly long response time. There's a major issue that's hurting my sales and they can take up to 4 days to reply.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hi Boruch. We fixed all the issues you had with our app. There were issues with your third party app pagefly that we needed to fix.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Thank you,

Martin
Relentless Apps

CastleRock Communities

Awesome app, it works great and does exactly as it offers. Limitless customization options, the Add-on prices, and conditional logic features are lifesavers, and the duplicate option makes it so easy and fast to apply the same customization options to many products.
I have needed support a couple of times to tailor it to my specific needs and the developer has been there to help in a timely manner. Greate Customer Support! Highly recommended! :)

www.HairPerfexion.com

I really liked this app, it's best if you are using this app by itself. I tried to use this app with another app and both wouldn't work together. it was then explained that only one app can be used to control the checkout process at a time. Well that's unfortunate, I would prefer to be able 2 use 2 apps at a time when it comes down to the check out process. I wanted my customers to be able to choose their customized options with this app, yet still be in a vip program with their own rewards from another app and I couldn't do both. if they can figure out how I can do both, I would gladly pay monthly again for both apps.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

I am sorry the app didn't fit your needs. For our price add-ons feature to work it needs to take over the checkout process. Other apps like the one you have also need to take over the checkout process and that's why they aren't compatible. Sorry about that.

If there is anything else we can help you with please let me know.

Jon
Relentless Apps

GUNDA LONDON

Really fast response and quick fix. I had trouble with add on prices in my website. Jon was really helpful. He arranged me with hi team developer and fixed the issue before 12 hours. Really satisfied with the app.

Edible Piñatas

This app is a life-saver for my business and helps me differentiate from my local competitors. The customization options are limitless, and I especially love the add-on prices and conditional logic, as it is a necessary function for my website. The duplicate function is also a great feature that allows you to easily apply the same customization choices to multiple products, which saves a lot of time. Not only does the app look clean on my site, but it has also limited some of the need for communication between myself and the customer. I would highly recommend and honestly believe that the upgraded plan is absolutely worth the price.

KAF Home

My team and I love this app. It fulfills all of our needs-product variants especially. The Best Custom Product Options team is so quick to respond and very helpful with any questions we have.

Patousserie Prints

I used the app in order to customize further the products in my store and it works flawlessly. Great support also whenever i needed it! Recommended

Desi's Designs & Kreations

I literally just downloaded this app to see if I can get some more options for my customers to choose from when it comes to selecting things for personalization and custom items. I am IN LOVE with this app!! It was soooo easy to use. The only downfall is, they do not help with inventory. Other than that, THIS APP IS AMAZING!!!!