Variant Option Product Options

custom product personalize product variant,color swatch,upload

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Variant Option Product Options Shopify App

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 790 reviews

Jessie Anne

Super fast, fixed my site in a few days, but response time was immediate. SO GRATEFUL. Awesome app -- exactly what I needed for my store.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessie. We are always here to help. If you have any more questions let us know.

Jon
Relentless Apps

Custom Dog Collars

Excellent app, very happy it does exactly what it says it will. The service was impeccable when I requested help with a feature within the app. I would recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide fast customer service.

Jon
Relentless Apps

Sleep First

This app does not do anything we needed for variants. It's very basic, and we were misled. They told us: "Unfortunately, upsell apps that change the functionality of the add to cart or checkout button will delete our app's data. Most product option apps will have the same issue. You also cannot use any Shopify discount codes." They also said "just delete your other apps so ours will work."
We have learned this is false information, and we replaced the app with a better version. Not helpful people.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Hi Chrissy, we do our best to answer every question and fix every problem, but sometimes there are limitations on what we can do because of compatibility issues with other apps.

I did come across an upsell app recently that doesn't change the functionality of the add to cart button which allows our price add-ons to work correctly with it.

You can check that app out below.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/compatible-upsell-apps/

You can also use Shopify Discount codes with our price add-ons by using one of the discount code apps I recommended.

I also emailed you back to get some more information on what you meant by "false information". Please email us back so we can understand what we said that was wrong and fix this for the future.

Jon
Relentless Apps

BLTZR WRNR

Tolle App! Es ist sehr einfach auch abhängige Optionen & Varianten zu erstellen - das gibt es so sonst nirgends. Auch Price Addons sind sehr einfach möglich. Support ist sehr hilfreich und konnte alle meine Probleme sehr schnell lösen. Kann diese App uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

More Circular

This app did exactly what I needed, I trialed this one and another and Variant Option was way easier to use. The service has also been great, a question was quickly answered. Highly recommend it if you need more than 3 product options!

SAMPUR

J'ai utilisé cette application pour créer un variant sur un de mes produits, ayant eu un problème ils ont su m'aider, je recommande.

SARAH BRIGGS

This app has worked great on our store!! But more importantly the support has been fantastic!!! Anytime we need anything we get a quick response and the app developers are super friendly. Thank you!

The Express Liquidation Team

My website is having some issues and we cant understand why variants aren't showing in the ADMIN of the store but the team is aggressively trying to help and figure things out! I m impressed with their energy !!!! I like the app a great deal just hoping we can find out the issue, may take some time, im eager to see the outcome!!!

Alchemy Digital Labs

This is my 3rd shopify storefront using this app and it does everything I need. I often have a lot of options where I need to have them be conditional and it works great. I have a lot of, if this than that options for my store and it's never failed me. We make custom products that require a lot of variable options. I do the advanced plan and for the amount of complexity it handles, it's a no brainer. Any time I've needed some help, not only did I get a quick response, but they even sent me code to install to help fix a color issue happening in my theme and with options!

double-g-storefront

I used this app for my website and I really liked it. The plans are also affordable Highly recommended.