Variant Option Product Options

custom product personalize product variant,color swatch,upload

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Variant Option Product Options Shopify App


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
631 - 640 of 783 reviews

MJ Oracle

Great great app and very easy to configure but there is one huge problem.
If i add a text field to a product, the text you write in there is the same color as the background. Is there any setting or something different to fix that. Thx for help

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Hi Manuel we fixed the issue for you. Is there anything else we can help you with?


The app would be almost perfect except it has no way of showing products swatch colors and the developers/customer service do not care about your problems. They will give 50% effort. If you have a complicated problem just don't do it. If it's simple then go for it. Literally 75% of the time it doesn't charge the customer for the add-on. I lost so much money not catching them. I don't recommend at all but it could be a nice fit for you depending on your theme and how complex the add-ons need to be. It's very upsetting because it has a lot of potential. To summarize, the customer service do not care about problems, it doesn't charge the customers, and I just get lots of problems with it. Just save yourself the trouble if you bought a theme. IT WILL NOT WORK.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

You said our app was almost perfect besides the price add-ons not functioning. Send us an email to and we will make sure everything is fixed and work properly.

The Highland Hamper Company

Very easy to use and looks great on the front end. Customer support has been superb - helped me with a custom request and really came through!


This app and the customer support are awesome! Haven't had many problems, and any that I have had they've fixed!


Great app! Easy to work with and get the response from support quickly when you have problems! 5 stars!

Dressing For His Glory

Great app! I discovered this app and found that it is indeed the best! Seamless installation and intuitive in using.


App works great . The support team is very professional and respond right away. They have helped me multiple times.


Very useful app to show product options. Especially great and quick support when you have any issue.

Revvd Up

I use the app to personalize products and the setup is effortless and customer service is second to none. I highly recommend this app.

Todo Fans Chile

Its perfect when you need to improve or create custom product options. My store increased convertion definitively.

1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 78 79
1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 78 79