Variant Option Product Options

Variant Option Product Options

by Relentless Apps

infinite options, custom product, color swatch, upload, fields

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 525 reviews

wowPetsStore

Work as intended, great customer support, really good help articles. Overall really good experience so far.

Route Sweety Sweets

App does as it says on the tin, there could be a few more things like being able to save product options and duplicate rather than having to load the same options over and over again per size, for example.
But other than that, it is easy to use!

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

We have an easy duplication tool to duplicate your product options onto other products.

We also have default global options that will work on all the products in your store.

If you have any more questions or need help setting anything up let me know

Jon
Relentless Apps

MakingsByTay Designs

I downloaded this app because I have a shop that offers custom & personalized items. I tried two other apps that were just to technical for me - a basic noob who is learning. This app installed super quick & is push to work, easy. I switched themes while having this app & thought the app wasn't working. I reached out for help & someone got back with me that day & helped me with a simple response. I was able to get it going & put it right to work. I highly recommend this app for those listings that have custom options. I also have items that require files to be uploaded - this app does that too!

Cartoonely

App is ok however the support is no present to help you and improve its app. This is really a shame regarding the strong base they have. Hopefully it will be done one day in the future.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi Davy, I am sorry our app didn't meet all of your needs.

I checked on our email conversations and saw that we have multiple emails from you where we replied within hours. We are continuously updating the app to meet the needs of all of our customers.

If you could please email me about the issues you are having we would be happy to look into this again and see if there is anything that can be done.

Contact@relentlessapps.com
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

Thank you,
Jon
Relentless Apps

Cabot Watch Company

its a good easy app to use, we needed a fix to a problem we were experiencing and one email to support and the answer was provided quickly to solve the issue.

Hunters Furniture

We have been using this app for quite a while now and I am very impressed with its functionality and customer support. Martin and Jon are quick to respond to any questions you may have and even go above and beyond when others won't. Highly recommend this app to anyone. Well done guys!

Frame It All

App is working out well. The support team is very reliable. Look forward to working with this app in the future

Fluffy friends art

It's so easy to work with this app and they have a great support team! We had some issues with our customization options and their team got back to us multiple times within 24 hours. Highly recommend!

Mau

Great app with great support! We reached out for some help setting up and their team got back to us multiple times within 24 hours. Would recommend!

牛伏寺オンラインストア

I was in trouble because I couldn't edit the code, but when I contacted him for help, he responded politely and quickly.
It's a good app with good staff.