Avis (211)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mai 2024

Great and free app!

Luchirée
Portugal
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

Very nice app and even a better customer service!

Fearless® Official Website
Grèce
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Is makkelijk te gebrijk en simpel gewoon goed

LoyaltyOnline
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

Great application that allows us to clearly and simply display a clear and well-made size guide, everything is there! Top-notch customer service, Jon and Martin are very attentive, responsive, and very professional. I highly recommend!

Melopy
France
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2019

I just recently downloaded the app and currently have one chart (free program) being utilized. The app was easy to download and understand with quick implementation. Very pleased and would recommend at this point.

Meraki Cole Company
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2019

I love how simple + easy the app is to use. Had an adjustment that needed to be done and they were very friendly and helpful and helped me make the needed adjustments. Thank you!!

A M O
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2020

I'm really happy with how easy this app is to use and the fact that you can get 2 size charts for free is so wonderful! Especially with every app seeming to increase their prices now, it is nice to have an option like this one! The customer support was also extremely quick in responding to me. I recommend this app to anyone with size chart needs!

Neptune Athletics
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Relentless Apps a répondu 29 septembre 2020

Thank you for the review.

We are here to help all of our users, even those on the free plan.

Jon

15 octobre 2020

I was quite apprehensive initially but after downloading it and making it functional on the website, it worked like a charm. It is easy to use, full of functional features and the support team is quite responsive. Thanks for making my work easier.

Cotton Rack
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2021

This app makes it easy to create clean and simple sizing charts without the headache. Recommend for new sites.

Solana
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2021

Lovely app. Had some issue with the app when first downloaded but approach the support team and they manage to solve the issue for me really fast. Highly recommended to all looking for a size chart app

Bedtribe
Singapour
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application