Avis (209)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 novembre 2019

Really great app and super easy to install/use. You can select the collections/products from within the size chart app, so no going back and forth adding tags. Highly recommended!

Trunk Clothiers
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2019

Awesome tool to make quick size charts and add our own graphics to the pop-up. Support team is great and quick to respond to any request.

mywazoo
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 avril 2021

After bringing up the issue about some bugs they fixed it promptly and since then the app is working smoothly and efficiently. Actually one of my fav apps, very simple to use and looks good plus their support is great. Very recommended for any e-commerce stores.

The Mad Petter
Slovénie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2019

I used this app to add a pop up size chart on my product page so shoppers don't get redirected to a new page when checking their size. It was really easy to set up and it looks great on the website. It would be good if the size chart button had the option to position it to left or right of the screen, at the moment the only option is for it to go above or below the add to cart. However, it's functionality outweighs this minor detail.

Amber & Indigo Lingerie
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 septembre 2020

Love the app! I was so excited to find this to help make our size charts look professional! Could not be happier with adding this to our store. Thank you!!

A few notes to the developer - we have a wide range of sizes for our brand (child & adult) so it would be nice to be able to see the entire chart in one horizontal screen instead of being cut off in portrait mode. Also - if you were able to make the charts available as a page within our website (and not just listed with each product) that would be super helpful!

DivaWear Costumes & DanceWear
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Relentless Apps a répondu 16 septembre 2020

Thanks for the review.

Can you send us a link to a product with this issue and we can look into it?

Please fill out our contact form so we have all the information we need.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

Modifié le 21 juin 2022

Great little app and easy to use. Using the free plan as one chart meets my needs. Store has been running for over two years now and the app has run seamlessly throughout that time.

Zusaura
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2022

I've found a really ideal size app. It's really easy to set up, and it can be used for various purposes such as banners for product certificates and supplementary explanations other than size, which is really helpful.

Owedo
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 septembre 2020

Great App, I currently use it for two websites would highly recommend it if you're in need of multiple size charts. It's very user friendly and simple to setup. No coding needed. The developers are quick to respond and fixed any issues i had. 5 Stars!. You setup Size via collections or attach them to individual products.

Jetpilot Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Relentless Apps a répondu 31 mai 2019

Thanks for the review. We try our best to give the best and quickest customer service.

6 août 2019

Easy to install and use! And free! Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Aman.vas
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2020

Exactly what i needed to make my website very professional! Highly recommend - you can easily add a size chart and apply it to your website without any issues

Soigné
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Relentless Apps a répondu 17 octobre 2020

Thank you for the kind words.