Avis (210)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2020

This app is really simple to use. We need not have any technical expertise, just plug and use the app.

Nejo - The New Mom's Journey
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 août 2021

Simple, easy to use, and great support. For some reason I couldn't get the chart to show up on my new website. The team behind this app actually went into my shopify and set it up for me at no cost. White glove service!!

West Major
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2021

I had an issue with the size chart populating under a wrong collection which cause a lot of confusion for our customers. The Relentless team was very prompt in their response and helpful. They even followed up with me which showed how much they care. The issue was resolved quickly just in time for the holidays to make shopping easier for our customers.

Hyperfly
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2020

The app is easy to implement, and customised. It's a great tool to help your clients to understand the measurements. And the client service of the developers is great. We highly recommend it.

Tributo Mujer
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2020

Thanks very much for your very helpful app and very nice follow up and tech support. I appreciate very much your work.

Vinilo Azul
Chili
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2023

Quick reply and good help. Needed assistance and got a reply in just a few hours. Keep up the great job.

Donelli
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2021

The perfect app for adding size charts of all kinds to your shopify site. The interface is easy to use and you can add your own images and styling to the charts. Jon was also extremely helpful with customising our product page. Highly recommended to all shopify users!

SportWorx
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2021

We've been using BF Size Charts for several years and are very happy with the design customisation and functionality of this app. As a surf fashion brand, it greatly assists our customers in making informed sizing decisions pre-purchase and we rely on the size guides daily to help us sell our products. We recently updated our Shopify theme and required some extra location functionality. We had excellent customer service from the Relentless Apps team who helped us with a tricky coding we were unable to do ourselves. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend.

Salt Gypsy
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2020

Great app that lets me copy size guides and accuracy creates a chart. I don’t know any other app this good. Keep up the good work guys.

Little Curiosity's
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2019

I Tried to add one by adding code to my theme, not necessary anymore after I found your app easy to install not complicated no coding need, flexible thank you very much

soqexpress
Israël
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application