Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 novembre 2021

This app is very important to my website as I use its size charts for my swimwear and resort wear collections. You can add multiple charts to different products and the app developers are really helpful and will assist you with anything you need! I look forward to continue using it as I grow my business.

Analina
Émirats arabes unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an
25 octobre 2021

Works great, does everything we need it to do. Would be nice to have an option in the future to make a size chart page to match up with product pages.

503 Sports
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 mois
17 octobre 2021

Great app, but better customer service. They help us to configurated everything (color, location in the page)

Ollyn One Shapers
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an
Relentless Apps a répondu 17 octobre 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We work hard to give the best customer service.

6 octobre 2021

This app is incredibly amazing; we use this integration in several of our online stores. The development team is always very responsive & goes above and beyond to help with any questions or concerns. We recommend this app to all our friends with similar stores.

The Isle Club
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 mois
2 octobre 2021

Auch diese App von Relentless ist wieder sehr hilfreich. Es lassen sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit unterschiedliche Größentabellen abbilden.

Million Threads
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 15 jours
30 septembre 2021

The perfect app for adding size charts of all kinds to your shopify site. The interface is easy to use and you can add your own images and styling to the charts. Jon was also extremely helpful with customising our product page. Highly recommended to all shopify users!

SportWorx
Nouvelle-Zélande
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 17 jours
29 septembre 2021

helped a great deal and quickly when i was having an issue. app is very easy to use and very easy to setup

Nocturnal Mafia
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un mois
7 septembre 2021

This app is really good! I had some issues, but Jon solved all my issues very fast! :)
Good support is the key ;)

WhiDark
Lituanie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 12 mois
29 août 2021

Great app. They fix my problem to fit my site well. Thanks for your help. Will use it for my other shops.

TeesWe
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 7 mois
23 août 2021

We used this for our store's size guide. The developers were very helpful on assisting us to install it in our theme and store. Works really well, you can create different size guide/charts per brand or item kind. You just need to choose the collections who will use those specific size guide/chart. Very convenient an user friendly.

The Playground Premium Outlet
Philippines
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an