Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 27 april 2021

After bringing up the issue about some bugs they fixed it promptly and since then the app is working smoothly and efficiently. Actually one of my fav apps, very simple to use and looks good plus their support is great. Very recommended for any e-commerce stores.

The Mad Petter
Slovenië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 mei 2019

I used this app to add a pop up size chart on my product page so shoppers don't get redirected to a new page when checking their size. It was really easy to set up and it looks great on the website. It would be good if the size chart button had the option to position it to left or right of the screen, at the moment the only option is for it to go above or below the add to cart. However, it's functionality outweighs this minor detail.

Amber & Indigo Lingerie
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 september 2020

Love the app! I was so excited to find this to help make our size charts look professional! Could not be happier with adding this to our store. Thank you!!

A few notes to the developer - we have a wide range of sizes for our brand (child & adult) so it would be nice to be able to see the entire chart in one horizontal screen instead of being cut off in portrait mode. Also - if you were able to make the charts available as a page within our website (and not just listed with each product) that would be super helpful!

DivaWear Costumes & DanceWear
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Relentless Apps heeft geantwoord 16 september 2020

Thanks for the review.

Can you send us a link to a product with this issue and we can look into it?

Please fill out our contact form so we have all the information we need.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

Bewerkt 21 juni 2022

Great little app and easy to use. Using the free plan as one chart meets my needs. Store has been running for over two years now and the app has run seamlessly throughout that time.

Zusaura
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 september 2020

Great App, I currently use it for two websites would highly recommend it if you're in need of multiple size charts. It's very user friendly and simple to setup. No coding needed. The developers are quick to respond and fixed any issues i had. 5 Stars!. You setup Size via collections or attach them to individual products.

Jetpilot Australia
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Relentless Apps heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2019

Thanks for the review. We try our best to give the best and quickest customer service.

6 augustus 2019

Easy to install and use! And free! Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Aman.vas
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2020

Exactly what i needed to make my website very professional! Highly recommend - you can easily add a size chart and apply it to your website without any issues

Soigné
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Relentless Apps heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2020

Thank you for the kind words.

27 november 2020

This app is really simple to use. We need not have any technical expertise, just plug and use the app.

Nejo - The New Mom's Journey
India
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 augustus 2021

Simple, easy to use, and great support. For some reason I couldn't get the chart to show up on my new website. The team behind this app actually went into my shopify and set it up for me at no cost. White glove service!!

West Major
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 november 2021

I had an issue with the size chart populating under a wrong collection which cause a lot of confusion for our customers. The Relentless team was very prompt in their response and helpful. They even followed up with me which showed how much they care. The issue was resolved quickly just in time for the holidays to make shopping easier for our customers.

Hyperfly
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app