Geo AI ‑ Collections Generator

Geo AI ‑ Collections Generator

by WeDork

Geo-Targeted Best Sellers Collections

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 30 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

Namasto

This app is so expensive! Comon, who will pay $30 for 3 country collections?! I would buy it if is like $5 max but not at this price.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thank you for your honest feedback. We have 3 pricing tiers available, including free plan. According to the stats we see for the stores, Best Sellers app helps to increase conversion and reduce bounce rate up to 30%, which results in increasing earnings of the store.

Electro Snacks

This app works fine but we had an issue with that - once I switched to a new theme the redirections stopped working. At all. Their support helped me and fix the issue pretty quickly but I can’t give 5 stars because of this.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, the issue took place for some particular themes and we are so thankful for you to report it. Now it has been fully fixed.