Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 6, 2021

very simple piece of kit. excellent customer serv. instant response and fix. worth trying as provides very useful visuals re top SKUs.

Golden Discs
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 25, 2020

One of the best apps of this kind I ever used. Thanks for fast tech support on customising to fit our needs. Jan-Erik

Session Store
Finland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 17, 2020

It looks fabulous on the store and Tom, the owner, was super helpful in helping me to install the code in the right place. The data insights are way better than Shopify's defaults too. Would highly recommend.

FashionLike.Me
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 22, 2020

Best Sellers has a much better sorting algorithm than the default Shopify provides. By limiting the amount of weeks to include when determining best sellers, our actual hottest products (not products that have been selling for years) are at the top of our collections which is what needs to be in front of our customer's eyeballs first.

The Amazon like best seller tags add great social proof, as do the best seller lists of collections on our product pages.

Tom provides amazing support for this app too. Five stars all round.

Oh Clocks
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 12, 2019

This is a great app that works as expected. I primarily use the Best Sellers app to track and dynamically tag our top products sold to be used in collections and advertisements. It's the only app that I have found that has this feature. Tom from Burst Commerce was super quick to assist with a feature related question that we had as well. Would recommend to anyone looking to keep track of product trends and their best selling products.

Barstool Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited March 28, 2019

I use this app to track my hot sales and up trendings, great app, and I can see it is still making progress and become better, look forward to more features.

LuckinChic.com
China
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 19, 2017

Really impressed with this app, would recommend fully!

Sneakerup1
Canada
March 1, 2017

This app shows your best selling items accurately and helps you show them off to convert even more people to buy your best sellers. For me, it makes for a great overview of which items I need to keep in stock in greater quantities.

Kudos to Tom for the great customer support as well!

Funky Moose Records
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 14, 2017

Great App! Tom was great to work with and very helpful when we had a few questions and custom requests :)

Ejuices Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
February 14, 2017

This app is great! It takes the best selling sort feature to a whole new level. It makes way more sense than Shopify's sort by best selling feature.

Eliquid Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years