Mergify: Merge, Combine Orders

Mergify: Merge, Combine Orders

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
BestApper
18 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
July 7, 2022

The app is easy to install and use. We strongly recommend it! We were able to understand the app's different features pretty quickly due to their video tutorials and docs.

Melon Studio
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
BestApper replied July 9, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
If you encounter any vagueness in the app's features usage, we'd really appreciate hearing about it.

July 2, 2022

We are saving a considerable amount of money by using the app. And the support is incredible! Fast response times (they respond very quickly) and detailed answers to my questions. Awesome!

cheaponlineshoppingstore
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
BestApper replied July 3, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your 5-star review and support! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Mergify. Best wishes!

June 28, 2022

Easily integrates with my Shopify store to automatically combine orders from the same address. Highly recommended!

Peachtron
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
BestApper replied June 29, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
Our focus will remain on providing excellent service.
Happy merging with Mergify!

June 23, 2022

This app is helping us to save on shipping costs. We receive a lot of orders every day, so we needed an app that would combine multiple orders from one customer. Stores like us can benefit from this app, especially the automatic merge option.

ChooiceMart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 minute
BestApper replied June 25, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
It's a pleasure to know that our app has helped you reduce your costs.
We would love to hear your ideas for improving the app!

June 18, 2022

What a great app!! Initially, we had problems merging orders, but the support team offered a custom solution and resolved it quickly. They've got one of the best customer service we've ever seen!

adiree
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
BestApper replied June 18, 2022

It is a pleasure to read your kind review!
Providing the best support to the stores has always been a priority for us, and we are glad that we have been successful in doing so for you.