Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

This is an app for AliExpress, which is well-known for low quality items, inconsistent production, long delivery times, and excessive complaints from customers, and this is why we don't do business with AliExpress or any apps that promote them. If this app would add more EU, UK, and UAE suppliers, this might be worthwhile, but as of now, it is not very useful for us. I believe that the concept itself is good, but there just needs to be a much broader database for culminating supplier and product leads for online retailers.

Kandilynn's
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Bestdealer hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

Hello sir/dear,

Thanks for your comment.

But I have to clarify that we are not just an app for Aliexpress. You can set Aliexpress as your order supplier when you connect SKU, and then our system will transfer the order to the Aliexpress supplier you choose.

We also keep strong supplier resources, and we provide professional sourcing services, always wanting to help our customers find source suppliers. You can easily post sourcing requests with pictures or product links.

Keeping Aliexpress vendors is an attempt to give customers more choices. We prefer our customers choose our suppliers so that we can better control the quality of products since we have QC and after-sale service with our own supplier's goods.

Customer shopping experience is one of our most important concepts.

If you have more questions, you are welcome to contact our agent directly on WhatsApp: https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8615700183536

Best regards
Bestdealer Service Team

18. April 2024

i mean its not straight forward so i cant say i like this app or not

Imagine That
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Bestdealer hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Hello sir/dear,

Thanks for your comment.

We never cease to improve our users' experience and functions. If you have any question on the app, our CS team and our agent is always ready to help. Please contact our 1-on-1 agent (by Whatsapp: +86 159 0665 1071)for anything you need. Welcome commenting and helping us to do better :)

We also keep strong supplier resources, and we provide professional sourcing services, always wanting to help our customers find source suppliers. You can easily post sourcing requests with pictures or product links.

Keeping Aliexpress vendors is an attempt to give customers more choices. We prefer our customers choose our suppliers so that we can better control the quality of products since we have QC and after-sale service with our own supplier's goods.

Customer shopping experience is one of our most important concepts.

If you have more questions, you are welcome to contact our agent directly on WhatsApp: https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8615906651071

Best regards
Bestdealer Service Team

9. Mai 2024

Experience the app that exceeds expectations, easy to use, and truly lives up to its name as the best.

UMart786
Pakistan
11 tage mit der App
29. April 2024

Friendly and helpful, it's a great thing with the agents who help. I'm very satisfied

Mein Shop
Deutschland
9 tage mit der App
21. Februar 2024

Good app and good, fast customer service

LovelyLux
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
28. April 2024

Alot of awesome products to import to your store

All you need at one place
Kanada
15 tage mit der App
2. Januar 2024

Very helpful and quick! Appreciate how professional Leo has been throughout. Looking forward to working with him for years to come!

DealsyDaily
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the BestDealer Dropshipping app, and I must say it has truly exceeded my expectations. The app's user-friendly interface made navigating through products and managing orders a breeze.

One standout feature was the excellent support provided by Leo, a representative of BestDealer. Leo's prompt and efficient assistance was invaluable. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed swiftly, showcasing his commitment to ensuring a positive user experience.

The app's vast product catalog and seamless integration with various platforms made it easy for me to find trending items for my store. The real-time inventory updates and automated order processing simplified my workload, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

Moreover, BestDealer's transparent pricing structure and competitive rates on products contributed to a healthy profit margin for my store. The reliable shipping and tracking system provided peace of mind, ensuring my customers received their orders on time.

In conclusion, my experience with BestDealer, coupled with the outstanding support from Leo, has been nothing short of exceptional. I highly recommend this Dropshipping app to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly solution to streamline their business operations. Leo's dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets BestDealer apart in the world of Dropshipping apps.

Delight Ray
Kanada
30 tage mit der App
4. Januar 2024

I'd like to say that the service is exellent and hyper reactive compared to others that I won't mention by name and the price is reasonable it's really win-win and there's always someone who answers you and helps you to perform your business.
many thanks to the BESTDEALER team

Ma boutique
Frankreich
21 tage mit der App
1. Mai 2024

Very usefull and important app e cocomers

DROP BRANDING
Pakistan
Ein tag mit der App