BestDealer Dropshipping

BestDealer Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
349 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
May 5, 2022

Estou tendo dificuldade desde o inicio com a plataforma, quando cadastro o produto com base no preço no aliexpress, dentro da topder sempre está difrente - quando vou mapear os produtos sempre tem diferença - tem um produto que custa $3,00 no ali e na topdser está por $25,00, é uma diferença bem grande (e quando vou pagar o produto, também da divergencia nos valores.

universodospet
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Olá universodospet,

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação. Estamos muito honrados em fazer parte de sua jornada de dropshipping.

O aplicativo Topdser sincroniza e atualiza periodicamente os preços atuais do aliexpress e os exibe em nosso painel. Há todas as possibilidades de o preço do Aliexpress ser atualizado do preço listado anterior com o tempo e, nesses casos, pode haver uma diferença de preço devido ao atraso na sincronização. Lamentamos qualquer inconveniente que isso possa causar e estamos trabalhando arduamente para fornecer a melhor experiência ao usuário. Você pode entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte sobre esse problema usando support@topdser.com e analisaremos esse caso com mais detalhes e tentaremos corrigi-lo o mais rápido possível.

Ansioso para ouvir de você em breve.

Obrigada.

June 3, 2021

I don't know yet but I like the way Topdsers do things the advantage they offer us but I still don't know if it is fast because I haven't yet ordered on my store I am barely launching in the bisness, another time I tried to pass an order with the aplication and it does not work I cancel it after I see that it was my fault because I did not settle the application well and now it's doing I'm waiting for the customer to make a command to retest. I like the ap and I did not want to change it if all the time it works perfectly. all that I would like with the staff of Topdsers is that when I send you an order so that we treat it with the heart as if it were yours and I will be fans of you even if you already have some .

JL Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi JL Store,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be a part of your dropshipping journey.

Our app is very professional and we provide a very good customer support, we treat all customer as our friends and we can provide you a better service in future.

Thank you!

March 4, 2021

I am paying and using this app, but i am not satisfied. Seems they dont care about users that are not in USA. We need that the main functionality works with our currency. Import price and varian is also locked to USA. i had some problems related to this and wrong price calculation. Come on Team, I know that you can do better.

i9 Shops
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi i9 Shops,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey. I am sorry that Topdser does not support different currencies at the moment, we only support USD. However, you can change currency when you make a payment on AliExpress checkout page, the icon is located at the top right of the page.

You can also add the exchange rate of USD and your store currency then apply pricing rules, so you do not have to edit the price each time you import the product.

Hope this is helpful to you. We are working hard in improving and providing better service for all our customers.

September 10, 2020

Takes way too long to source items. I've expressed this problem with customer service who was kind and helpful but after saying something three different times. Nothing changed. Very disappointed. Not sure how this app has such high ratings. I couldn't even get to the point where I was happy to place a test order.

thecasesco.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey. Sorry for the bad experience, we have accelerated our sourcing time now. If there are still any requests please feel free to contact us and we will be glad to help.

Edited February 19, 2021

Out of so many reputable fulfillment app I have chosen Topdser due to the unique function and competitive advantage where we can source for products anytime we want. However recently they have change and removed the sourcing function, but only provide sourcing for products with at least 5 orders per day, which are for amateur store. New or beginner stores does not benefits much from Topdser anymore. Reduction to 2 Stars until they bring back the Sourcing option.

ZAKKA10
Singapore
Time spent using app: 10 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey. Our sourcing feature is re-opened now, if you still have any sourcing requests please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to help you with your business.