BestDealer Dropshipping

BestDealer Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
349 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
September 28, 2020

I really like the app and think it works well for the most part. The mapping process make no sense at all. Beyond that the app works just as described.

Skin Reversal
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Bestdealer replied October 1, 2020

Hi Skin Reversal,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

August 11, 2020

Easy to use. I have been using it for about a month now and it makes importing products from AliExpress very simple.

Fluffy Duckie
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Bestdealer replied August 13, 2020

Hi Fluffy Duckie,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 27, 2020

Easy to use quickly add merchandise to your online store and start making cash! Have fun looking for the next big product to sell.

Presidential Brand (R)
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Bestdealer replied July 27, 2020

Hi Presidential Brand (R),

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 23, 2020

All the intermediates app have there Pros and Cons. Let me write one of the pros of Topdser, When you import the product from AE to Oberlo it won't import the Details of Products that are mentioned in AE, it only imports the specification. But in Topdser, there are both options.It also imports Product Details and Specifications. There is one Suggestion to the Developer team, Please Include the feature of Product Statistics on an Import Items. It is there while searching the Products, but it won't in Import Items. There is no app that is 100 % perfect, It only become perfect by fulfilling the issue that comes up.

Zuikws
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Bestdealer replied July 23, 2020

Hi Zuikws,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 20, 2020

With this app you can narrow down search results with its various filters.

Helpful and response support team.
Recommended!

StoreFour
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Bestdealer replied July 21, 2020

Hi StoreFour,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 11, 2020

nice! Topdser allows you to find niche products from AliExpress suppliers, add them to your Shopify store, and get AliExpress dropshipping cashback.

ChicShower
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Bestdealer replied July 13, 2020

Hi ChicShower,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 10, 2020

It is a fantastic app to use, have been using this app for quite some time and will continue to do so.

Tails Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Bestdealer replied July 13, 2020

Hi Tails Boutique,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

July 5, 2020

Very generous for offering the 6-month deal from the beginning very enticing I hoping and everything they have to offer is true

Raquea Exchange Group
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 4, 2020

Overall seems like a pretty convenient and great app. has helped me upload many products onto my site. Simple enough to use and I appreciate how you can add items right from AliExpress. One thing I would add to the app would be items displaying in other currencies on the app itself, like where you go to put in the price of item for your store. Doesn't display it in my country's currency on the app but the price inputted, stays the same number but changes currencies. Overall would recommend this app, gets the job done!

Pup and Pepp
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 2, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire du sourcing de produit. Je trouve qu'elle est bien faite une superbe ergonomique et pas mal de fonctionnalités

KAROUSSEL
France
Time spent using app: 6 months