Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

Great survey. Love that I can customize what I want to ask and how many times I want to ask it. Helps us keep profit and brand activity in check.

Chirp™
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 november 2023

Easy to use, great customer service, and even better customer insights. We had made some assumptions about our customers that were correct but some were completely off and Bestie helped us get that clarity.

bobeloshop
USA
4 månader användning av appen
18 november 2023

We've been using Bestie for about 3 months now and its really helped us get a deeper insight into our customers. This helped us build out our marketing strategies that has shown us significant growth.

STANDARD ISSUE TEES
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

we have been a huge fan of Bestie since day one. The post purchase survey option provides us with great customer feedback and real actionable insight into the real customer journey. Tailoring the questions by customer audience allowed us to target certain customers and understand why they ultimately bought from our website.

Jones Golf Bags
USA
11 månader användning av appen
14 november 2022

I've really enjoyed this survey tool and getting quick customer feedback to different strategies we are trying out! The Bestie team has been great to work with and very fast to answer all of my questions.

Piper & Scoot
USA
10 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2023

Absolute no-brainer to move to Bestie if you're still on a single-question post-purchase survey. Drag-and-drop questions based on previous answers make building surveys super simple and far more powerful for building customer personas and marketing to them in the most relevant way possible.

ZOX
USA
8 månader användning av appen
16 november 2022

Such a great survey tool! Easy to build logic for dynamic customer questions. The incentives have been great for getting more completed surveys from customers. Their support was also top-notch during setup!

DIME® Beauty
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 december 2022

We installed Bestie right before Black Friday to get valuable insights on where our customers first heard about our brand. Its been super insightful to understand where traffic is coming from to make way better decisions on where we should focus our strategy and efforts on the marketing front. We plan to use it to gain future insights on product as well!

George Hats
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 december 2022

Bestie helps me round out the story of who my customers are. Very is to stack with other apps that we use for attribution. They seemingly are only a handful of months old, but the product already feels like it has been in the making for years. We love the UI and the team at Bestie have been super helpful when we have questions. Definitely recommend.

Amped Bikes
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 november 2022

I feel like I know my customer better than ever. The data is priceless and easier to access than ever.

Cycle Town Coffee Roasters
USA
6 dagar användning av appen