Easy Contact Form

Easy Contact Form

by Zotabox

Impress with Stylish, Responsive and Professional Contact Form

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 851 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

EXOOTER USA

This app is only good for about a week or two, then goes on auto "Hold" mode. There used to not be a limit on how many impressions our website received, but now, they set a limit on impressions. We don't see why they would do that to their customers.

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Dear Exooter,

After careful consideration, we have decided to focus and provide great ROI for our premium merchants. Zotabox offers a 30 day money back guarantee that you will increase your profits. You can try us for free for 14 days.

used the app for years for free email box and social buttons, now they want $9.99 its been deleted, the features i used are free on shopify
nothing special on the premium the usual c class website pop till you drop ups

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Hi, we are a bit perplexed since you used our app for years. You may continue to use the free version for free. We have to pay our developers and rent etc that is why we need a premium version. As a business owner, we hope you understand.

We wish you success with your online store.

ZaiKids

I want to delete my account!!!!! stop sending me an email.
the app is not installed in my store and they say that I have to pay

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Hi, we are Very HAPPY to deal with ALL rare complaints (and issue immediate refunds) if you send us an email at customerservice@zotabox.com. Shopify bills merchants on our behalf. We have NO authority to bill merchants without merchant consent. That said, we have a generous refund policy. Please contact us at the above email and tell us your website url. You may also unsubscribe from our emails at any time. Hope to hear from you soon.

Southshore Adornments

Have been using the contact form with seldom issue, but recently wanted to try out some of the premium options so set up with a free trial and tried them out, found the IP addresses with contact form submissions didn't work so cancelled my free trial of the plan that offered this and have still been charged $9.99.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Hi, Zotabox has no power to charge merchants without their permission. Also Shopify bills merchants on our behalf (after the merchant has given their permission to be automatically charged at the end of the trial period).

That said, we have a very liberal refund policy that if anyone feels they shouldn't have paid we offer a full refund of their last payment.

We have just given you a full refund.

What issues did you have with 'ip addresses'? We have not heard of this before with 10,000's of merchants. You can contact us directly at customerservice@zotabox.com and we can resolve this issue for you.

We see you are a long time customer of Zotabox and we hope our tools have resulted in sales for your store (and money in your pocket).

We hope you will update your review to not mislead other merchants.

We wish you the best with your online store.

Thank you

LuvB

Waste of time. Free version wouldn't save customized updates and kept showing the default background picture and style.

Aulilifestyle Com

This app is an absolute bullshit.

Giclee Prints

doesn't work. Don't waste your time!

Toujours Plus Belle

Bonjour
J'ai annulé cette application . Tout est en Anglais je n'arrive pas à l'installer

Rich Silk

it did not work on my page even after following the instruction

Bags And Accessories Net

On test, no emails received????

Previous 1
Previous 1