Contact Us Form Builder

Add Multiple, Embeddable Contact Forms. Attach File, Dept.

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

10 reviews

Fudo Boards

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Deleted it right when they were asking for money, there are plenty of free apps out there that work just as well

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Hi, we are sorry you did not see our Clear pricing on our app description page. Thousands of merchants LOVE our dependable, flexible and powerful contact form app. Many complain of problems with free apps. We wish you the best with your online store.

Janet's Fashions

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

App is pretty good, but is not "free". All of a sudden I started getting spam and it was because the app stopped working, because now after months of using it, they want me to pay. Don't bother if you're looking for a free solution to spam!

Developer reply

August 5, 2019


We are sorry. We have discontinued our free plan but offer a 30 day guarantee with our low cost premium plans. You maybe on our old free plan with 1,000 free visits a month. The emails you are receiving respectively remind you your tools will stop displaying when you are near your limit.

We are sorry you are unhappy with our free plan. We wish you the best in future with your online store.

PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

It works ok, a little glitchy and only allows 5 contact forms, It works ok, a little glitchy and only allows 5 contact forms

Schatten Design

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 22 hours

After embedding the code in a page, the page functions but I receive no emails from the app. This is the freebie version and perhaps that has some bearing on this. There is nothing getting hung up a spam trap.

Dh Merchants

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 10 months

I love the fact that there are some great features on this App for free but unfortunately it rarely works. It really isn't that consistent. We are forced to go to the App and and save our header bar each time we want it to display

History And Tourism

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I gave it 2 stars, because I'm not using it yet, I installed it as contact form, I'm yet building my store with Shopify, so I'm not done yet, once I'm done and have the store online ruining, I will give my review on the app, but thanks for the good work, I'm grateful with it. Thank you

Jenny Main

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

You can't enter in a message easily while using an iPhone 4,5,6, or 7.
Something wrong with the message box when entering in text.
Other than that, everything works well

Gypsy T Ragz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I'm afraid I don't really like your app. First of all there is no way that I can see, or it is not made clear to me how to position the tabs where you want them except top bottom left or right. While I'm glad there is the option for horizontal or vertical it overlays my webpage with one or my logo with another. I haven't found it to be helpful yet. I will try again with a new theme on my site but having to change my whole website to suit the app usage doesn't seem very efficient.

Queen Corset

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

After numerous attempts emails would still not come through. I have now resorted to deleting the app and installing one that works. Might have just been me however that was my experience. If that had of worked then it would have been a nice app as the design and ease of use is a plus

5-HTP+ Patch

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Uninstalling the app did not remove it - I had to find where the code had been put in to our theme.liquid file and manually remove it!

Not very good instructions, buggy, and not really what we wanted. Good effort though I suppose.