Spare and Square
Support is non existent, the app installed okay and displayed fine, but the emails being sent to me and my customers did not display prices (and still does not) so its very confusing. I have emailed support twice now and in over a week heard nothing back. The app does not work and support do not attempt to reply. I will be uninstalling and finding and alternative. Shame as the rest of the process looked promising and worked well.
Thank you for your review!
Not sure if we are synced properly about the email support you have mentioned. You have asked for our support only once and we have replied almost instantly (we can provide you email details). In that email you have mentioned about "the price is not displaying properly" and we have mentioned that it's happening because you are using another third-party app which changing the content of the popup. Here is the reply (as you have mentioned you haven't received the email yet):
Thank you for using Better Price! :)
We have just investigated the issue you have mentioned and we have found that, the issue occurring because of a third-party Shopify App you have been using in your store. Our app already places the price correctly and afterward that third-party app modifies the `html element`. In this case, deactivating that third-party app (Dual Price Display PRO) will resolve the issue or we would suggest to contact their support regarding this issue.
Please let me know anything else we could help you with!
Customer Success Manager, Sofenx."
I hope this reply will resolve you issue, if not please reach us by sending email at "firstname.lastname@example.org". We are always happy to help you!
Lead Developer, Sofenx