Just Sold , 428 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 78% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月23日

HARD TO GET ON

ragecitycompany
美国
7分钟 人在使用应用
2023年6月11日

kind of hard to get setup but we will see I hate more than anything you have to have 100 characters to do review

Stinger Pickleball
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2023年7月24日

just now trying the app on my store, once i have used it for atleast 5 days then i will leave another review

Indigent Wealth
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
2023年9月6日

idk yet trying to launch it loooks good so far,

Whitaker & Bull
美国
6分钟 人在使用应用
2020年12月21日

Fairly simple to understand the basic information, but my cart has coding listed in checkout that did not clear when following their instructions. Customer support appears to be just through email or searching through prepopulated questions.

Williams & Conner Beef Jerky
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2022年11月2日

I am hoping this app does well as I have been looking for the correct solution. Can not give feedback as yet.

Poe and Company Limited
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zoomifi, Inc已回复 2022年11月2日

Hi Poe and Company Limited. Do you have any specific concerns that we can address? We're hoping to earn a 5 star review and wanted to know what concerns/questions you have.

2020年6月4日

L'application marchait bien au début puis après les notifs ont cessé de s'afficher. Un peu déçu forcément. Sinon les paramètres étaient cool et permettrait de vraiment avoir la main sur les délais d'affichage.

Macuisinéco™
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2021年1月5日

super annoying pop up led me here. i haven't used service yet and already bombarding me with review request, ridiculous

The Blazed Beauty Bar
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2021年1月8日

Très belle application mais il y a une grande banderole qui cache certains mots. Du coup, on ne voit pas tout.... Pour enlever ça, il faut donner son avis...

DAM-DAM'S STORE
比利时
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2020年12月3日

The app was super easy to set up. Still yet to see results. Hoping that it boosts my conversion rate. Will update with another review

RAYYA AND CO
英国
11天 人在使用应用