Searchify Live Search & Filter

Searchify Live Search & Filter

by Omega

Instant Search, Auto Suggestions & Smart Filter

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Shopomatic365

Amazing service..very professional and helpful
Very responsive and great communication
****** First class service

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Shopomatic365,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Choose It

It is a god app to filter your product in nice way.i would really appreciate the developers who made us easy alot of things we get complicated

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We really appreciate the feedback from our merchants. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to let us know.

Waikenz

Update: The App has improved the search results. No longer suggest products unrelated to the keyword. The app has optimized the synthesis of keywords not found in the page, quite useful for sellers.

Last: The application has fixed the problem of recommending unrelated products from other websites. Arguably an unintentional error. The optimization of the keywords is not very good. Waiting for other updates from the app management team.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hi there,

I understand your frustration, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. When developing a new feature to optimize the function of our app, our coder has missed some code and we have fixed the issue right after identifying.

We have contacted you via phone and email, kindly help us to check and let us know if you need any further support for your store.

Best regards,
Kien

MunaShop

An Amazing app, and amazing supporting team, i didn't expect such easiness, and support, if it would give 7 stars , i would surely do

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

I can't thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our Searchify app. It the customers like you that help us keep growing.
If there is anything else we can do for you, please do inform us.

Best regards,
Omega Team

diyawomen

great app and great developers ,excellent team
very helpful looking my website great

thanku for yours efforts

Odara Jewellery

Just started using this app. The support was swift and resolved my issues quickly. good experience so far

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such a good feedback from you. We are always striving to provide the best experience for customers and improving our app.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support.

Best regards,
Omega Team

SHASAA

Very nice app & the support team is very proactive in addressing the tickets.
Good luck team OmegaT - Searchify

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing our Searchify app among many options. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please contact us if you need help.

Best regards,
Omega Team

ZerowasteShop India

This is an amazing app , keywords and product suggestions..
But most importantly, it was the service. I frankly tried a lot of other apps as I had a specific search bar requirement for which this team helped instantly and got it done. Super amazing !

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our Searchify app and we couldn't be more grateful to see that you satisfy with our app.

If anything you need us to support further, please let us know.
Best regards,
Kaylee

VaiaMegastore

Ho provato tra le mille App di Shopify questa applicazione di ricerca e devo dire che mi è piaciuta sin da subito. Da inesperto ho iniziato a metterci mano finendo per non farla più funzionare. Era notte fonda quando ho mandato una mail con richiesta di aiuto pensando che vista la gratuità dell'applicazione nessuno mi avrebbe risposto. 30 minuti più tardi ricevetti una email nella quale mi comunicavano che si sarebbero messi subito al lavoro. 24 ore dopo l'applicazione mi è stata resa funzionante e ripeto tutto totalmente gratuitamente. Ho ritenuto mandare loro questa email che qui riporto perché ritengo che questa azienda se lo sia meritato: "Spettabile società, ho visto che mi avete risolto il problema ed ora il vostro software funziona. Superfluo appare ogni ringraziamento per persone che come voi gratuitamente dedicano il proprio tempo. Vi auguro un mondo di successo professionale certamente meritatissimo.
Un sentito ringraziamento ed un caloroso saluto". Questa è stata la mia esperienza più che positiva.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for finding our Searchify app, even though you could have easily chose another app. Our team here can't say thank you enough for your kind review.
If there is anything else we can do for you, please do let us know.

Best regards,
Omega Team

Frenshmo

The only live search FREE app with unlimited number of products that you can find in shopify store . It has all the functionalities that I require, for FREE. I had some trouble making it work and adding some custom css styles but the support team was really great to get back to me within 24 hours and fixed all issues. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to hear that you satisfied with our service. We are still working to improve the app every day to meet your expectations.

If you need any further support, please don't hesitate to inform us.
Best regards,
Omega Team

Previous 1
Previous 1