I Go Goldan
I love this app, The Customer Service help me install this app in 2 stores in a day!
very simple to use, and much better than the basic Shopify rates! + i try many other apps out there that do the same and in the end, i come back to "Better Shipping" worth the price and the credibility!
Thanks! We really take pride in our customer service and it’s great that we could help you out!
I love this app I use it for 2 stores i have
Good customer service that helps me set-up the app in less than 24 hours.
The app also answer all my needs and do even more than that
+Worth to mention they have strong servers!! not need to scare that people will not be ordering from you!
very good app! recommended!
Thank you so much! We’re always happy to help out with any set up questions and we’re glad we could find a solution for your shipping needs!
Butlers Wine Cellar
Caused too many problems and took ages for the rates to update to the cart making testing a headache
Hi! I’m sorry to hear that you had a frustrating time with the app. The reason you might not have been seeing the rates instantly reflected in the checkout is because Shopify ‘caches’ (saves) your cart shipping rates for 24 hours and a new rate is not requested unless the cart contents or shipping address is changed. This speeds up the checkout loading for your customers, but can cause issues when doing test orders. This is also not related to our app and will happen with any Shopify shipping app. If you would like to give Better Shipping another try, please let me know!
Terrible. All of the rates I set show up as "Free". No customer support. Awful app. About to uninstall and never look back.
We’re sorry to hear that you had a bad experience! We really pride ourselves on our customer support and if you contact us we’re always happy to provide as much assistance as you need to get things working! We would have loved to help you resolve this issue, support is always only an email away and we always respond to every question. If you’d like to give Better Shipping another go, please just let us know and we can help you get setup!
Jibs Action Sports
Very simple and straightforward to use. It is perfect for configuring flat rates at the per-item level.
Thanks for the feedback! We’re so glad we were able to provide a great shipping solution for your business!
Excellent customer support. They are extremely patient on our series of inquiries and walked us through step by step instruction!!
The help I've received has been helpful. It did take a little bit longer to hear back from them then other subscription services I have. I am however overall satisfied. I did need their help to figure out how to set a flat rate fee and now it's working perfect.
Thanks for your feedback! We really take pride in our customer service and aim to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours, and usually much faster!
App allowed me to accomplish very detailed shipping structure which would have been impossible with just Shopify shipping.
A must have..
This Beautiful Day
Great app! The support is absolutely amazing! Jess and the staff at Better Shipping answer all my questions with lighting speed, and they even helped me set up some advanced shipping rules.
Great app for setting up a free shipping rate for large orders while being able to exclude certain products. Had some issues but experienced great customer support to resolve it.