Better Shipping , 167 reseñas

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de diciembre de 2023

5 out of 5 stars . The service I received was amazing, it’s makes our check out seamless and it’s so easy to use

Water Tiger
Australia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2023

Peter and Jess are the BEST. Better Shipping app does exactly what the description states and more. I'm not an computer expert so I had a lot of questions. Peter and Jess helped me and actually they set up the shipping on my website.

They provided diagrams so I could see what they were talking about. FAST response usually less than 24 hours to ALL my emails/questions. Prior to going with Better Shipping I reviewed other shipping apps and I'm glad I went with Better Shipping.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Better Shipping app for ALL your shipping needs.

1UWish4
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2024

10/10 would recommend. Better Shipping has been such a great app choice and the team are fantastic. We needed to change our shipping process and Peter and the team were readily at hand to help us. We have over 7000 products and they have been so kind, even testing things for us. Anyone who is considering using this app I would highly urge them to consider it!

The Roost UK
Reino Unido
10 de mayo de 2023

Excellent customer support! I reached out with a few questions about a feature I couldn't figure out and the customer support team were very helpful and fixed my issue very quickly.

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2023

The app does just what I want it to do. it helps me ship my products by weight and even helps me restrict shipping to specific locations. The team helped me with all my questions and guided me through the setup process. Superb and prompt customer service. Definitely worth the money!

Synergised
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de abril de 2023

Great support team that will help you through any customization (thanks, Peter!). The app solves yet another one of Shopify's unfulfilled basics - choosing only the most expensive shipping rate when two products with different rates are added to cart (currently Shopify adds up the two different shipping costs).

Great experience, super patient and willing support and great communication!

babybub | Maternity & Beyond
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2023

Fantastic customer support and really powerful system. We use this app to manage our complex international shipping requirements and it works very well

Futurepump
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2023

Solved our shipping issue perfectly. Also very great support! They even helped us set it up on our Shopify account. Free of charge during the test period.

Bambaw
Bélgica
9 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2023

This app is very easy to use, the customer service is good, they reply and give detail instruction quickly.

Harvey Woodworking
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de julio de 2023

great help for us .Thank you very much! We have worked it well.
Customer service is quick and helpful for us.

Honey Play Box Official
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación