Recensioner (168)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 maj 2024

We love this app! We have a big range of shipping rules we need for our products and the app is perfect. Had an issue recently where a rule seemed to not be working as intended and Jess was super helpful and quick resolving it for us.

Aquacadabra
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
22 februari 2024

10/10 would recommend. Better Shipping has been such a great app choice and the team are fantastic. We needed to change our shipping process and Peter and the team were readily at hand to help us. We have over 7000 products and they have been so kind, even testing things for us. Anyone who is considering using this app I would highly urge them to consider it!

The Roost UK
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
9 december 2023

5 out of 5 stars . The service I received was amazing, it’s makes our check out seamless and it’s so easy to use

Water Tiger
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 november 2023

Peter and Jess are the BEST. Better Shipping app does exactly what the description states and more. I'm not an computer expert so I had a lot of questions. Peter and Jess helped me and actually they set up the shipping on my website.

They provided diagrams so I could see what they were talking about. FAST response usually less than 24 hours to ALL my emails/questions. Prior to going with Better Shipping I reviewed other shipping apps and I'm glad I went with Better Shipping.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Better Shipping app for ALL your shipping needs.

1UWish4
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
27 juli 2023

Solved our shipping issue perfectly. Also very great support! They even helped us set it up on our Shopify account. Free of charge during the test period.

Bambaw
Belgien
9 dagar användning av appen
1 maj 2015

Excellent support thank you. App works great.

ModShop
USA
Ungefär 10 år användning av appen
11 augusti 2022

Excellent app: simple to use, and very responsive support. The combination of rules and per-product flat rates meets our needs better than any other shipping app we've tried.

Campervan HQ
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
21 mars 2022

Other than the seamless app features this app provides, the responsiveness and efficient customer service support are the reasons why I have been using the app for the past 3-4 years.

Cherry Meow Shop
Singapore
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
22 september 2017

Better Shipping is the perfect app for all your shipping needs. The flexibility of the app give you such freedom and allowing my business to expand the shipping into different countries. The app also gets updated with extra highly beneficial features so you get even more for your subscription which is already excellent value.

On a personal note, the app developer Peter helped me tremendously when I was setting up my tiered shipping. He went above and beyond and knowing that here is some behind the app who cares is another excellent bonus.

I highly recommend Better Shipping!!

Dadude
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
10 maj 2023

Excellent customer support! I reached out with a few questions about a feature I couldn't figure out and the customer support team were very helpful and fixed my issue very quickly.

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen