Better Uptime ‑ Web Monitoring

Better Uptime ‑ Web Monitoring

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
26 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
March 21, 2022

This app is a must if you 're serious about your business. Highly recommended! And above all it is totally free.

Bakaliko.store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 29, 2020

it's so important to know when my site is down, that's why I was happy to have found an uptime monitoring app in the shopify store..very reliable and accurate

blanketfort
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 13, 2020

I love the simplicity and efficiency of this app. It's nicely integrated into my store and it does its job perfectly.

Heatable Pillow
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
October 6, 2020

What a great user experience! So simple and quick to setup, and working really well. I really like the incident timeline feature. Good job

bamboobrushhh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 23, 2020

I have been using Better Uptime to monitor several of my websites and couldn't complain...that's why I was excited to have found it among the Shopify add-ons! Very reliable tool

Whale Whalie
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 18, 2020

Finally an app that is easy to setup and is nicely integrated with my Shopify store. For me, the most valuable feature is getting all the details about an incident through the report. And for free!!

Precious Purse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 14, 2020

Great, intuitive interface, easy installation, everything works perfectly. Highly recommend this add-on!

Hula-Lavalamps
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 9, 2020

BU is a great add-on for my store. It allows me to see all the ongoing and past incidents with their timeline.

Animal Bookmark
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 28, 2020

Cool app. Adding it to your shopify online store is really useful, cause it notifies you every time your site goes time. Free plan is great btw

FluffyCushion4u
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 18, 2020

cool, user-friendly app, easy setup, nice dashboard..integrations with other apps work perfectly...100% recommended...

SolidShampoo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month