BetterDocs FAQ Knowledge Base

BetterDocs FAQ Knowledge Base

Priser
Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt. Mulighed for gratis prøveperiode.
Højdepunkter
Anvend direkte i Shopify-administratoren
Fungerer sammen med de nyeste temaer
Bedømmelse
4,6 (31)
Udvikler
Storeware

Build FAQ Page & Documentation page & create a knowledge base help center with AI & Live Chat

Get a powerful AI knowledge base app for Product FAQ page & documentation page. This helpdesk app helps to design responsive product FAQ, Docs with AI & add Instant Answer & direct Live Chat support. With FAQ manager, FAQ directory, FAQ section features, create an ultimate help portal & user manual guide. With Instant chat service - WhatsApp Chat & Facebook Messenger Chat to optimize customer support. The Order tracking feature lets your customers track order status, track delivery & more.

Get a powerful AI knowledge base app for Product FAQ page & documentation page. This helpdesk app helps to design responsive product FAQ, Docs with AI & add Instant Answer & direct Live Chat support. With FAQ manager, FAQ directory, FAQ section features, create an ultimate help portal & user manual guide. With Instant chat service - WhatsApp Chat & Facebook Messenger Chat to optimize customer support. The Order tracking feature lets your customers track order status, track delivery & more. mere
  • Create FAQ sections & build SEO friendly knowledge base help center
  • Generate FAQs & Documentation instantly using the Magic AI Autowrite feature
  • Add photos or videos on FAQs & Docs - Measure knowledge base with Analytics tool
  • Instant Live Chat service & WhatsApp chat, Messenger chat for support help desk
  • Add a quick Order Tracking feature & let customers provide instant feedback

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse
Højdepunkter
Anvend direkte i Shopify-administratoren
Fungerer sammen med de nyeste temaer

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Fungerer sammen med

  • WhatsApp
  • Messenger
  • ChatGPT
  • Product FAQ
  • FAQ
  • Help Center

Priser

Free

Gratis

  • 5 FAQs & 1 FAQ Group
  • 12 Docs & 3 Doc Categories
  • Custom CSS
  • Instant Answers - WhatsApp & Messenger
  • AI Autowrite
  • Feedback
  • Regular Support

Pro

$9.99 om måneden

eller $99.99 om året, og spar 17 %

  • Unlimited Docs & FAQs
  • Import/Export
  • White Label
  • Analytics & Order Tracking
  • Individual FAQ Group Specific Products
  • Priority Support

7-dages gratis prøveperiode

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse

Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD. Tilbagevendende og brugsbaserede gebyrer faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prismuligheder

Anmeldelser (31)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. august 2025

I cannot recommend this app. I reported a critical issue over 3 months ago — every page in this knowledge base triggers a soft 404, which is bad for SEO and Google visibility. The problem still hasn’t been resolved, yet I’m still paying full price for the app. They said they would get back to me, but I haven’t heard anything for over a month.

On top of that, the design is very clunky and difficult to configure. You can only adjust the size for H2 headings — even though H3 and H4 options exist, changing them still only affects H2. Mobile responsiveness is poor as well; you’re forced to use the same settings for desktop and mobile.

It’s also not possible to set meta titles or meta descriptions for category pages — only for posts. Despite Google crawling my site daily, the knowledge base remains hard to index properly.

Overall, there are far too many problems with this app, and I definitely cannot recommend it.

Onlinefilter
Sverige
7 måneder bruger appen
Storeware svarede 20. august 2025

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced and for the frustration this has caused. We sincerely apologize that your concerns have not been addressed promptly that's not the level of service we strive to provide.

Please rest assured, we've now assigned your case to our senior team who will be reviewing all of the issues you mentioned with the highest priority. One of our support members will be reaching out to you directly very soon to work with you on resolving them.

We genuinely believe we'll be able to help sort out these challenges and ensure you have a much smoother experience with the app moving forward.

12. juni 2025

Been using this app a while now,
Works well and does the job required. Had some small issues the support team was able to resolve quickly -
Highly recommended

ibigboi.com
Australien
12 måneder bruger appen
12. maj 2025

First I'd like to say the support is very good.

However I don't think this app is as good as the version they make for WordPress, which I have been using for years.

I don't like the fact that on this app, when you edit a Doc it takes you back to the category pages. This is odd as I - and I am sure a lot of people - like to make edits, check the edit on the live site and make another edit. At the moment you save, get taken to the Docs list page, have to scroll and find your doc and then click edit again.

I also can't seem to be able to re-order the docs within the category. I think they appear in the order I published them. Perhaps a user issue but I can't figure it out.

I don't like the fact you can't add a contact form onto the Docs homepage. So I can't add any custom text to say "If you haven't found what you're looking for, contact us" nor can I put in our general contact information (telephone number etc) in our Docs homepage. Seeing as most people use Docs as their customer support area, you'd think this would be possible.

Hate to say it but I also think it's a bit expensive. I have other apps at $9.99 that provide so much more value. I think they need a $4.99 / month tier with unlimited docs but none of the AI / chat stuff.

Keep up the good work!

Pragmasis
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
1. juli 2025

Excellent shopify App- the feature and design are really good. I am using it as customer self serve support portal.

Roam smart tracker
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
17. juli 2025

Very good plug-in, very powerful functions, customer service staff responded promptly to help solve the problem

ASAHOM
USA
4 måneder bruger appen

Support

Appsupport leveres af Storeware.

Ressourcer

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Udvikler

Storeware

124 Broadkill Rd #599, Milton, DE, 19968, US

Lanceret

3. marts 2022

Flere apps som denne

4,7 ud af 5 stjerner 4767 anmeldelser i alt Gratis
Forbind med kunder og øg salget med chat
4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 1122 anmeldelser i alt Gratis at installere
Tilføj plug-n-play tilpasselige sektioner til ethvert tema og side
Built for Shopify
4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 5683 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Byg dokumenterede CRO-fokuserede sider med professionel fleksibel tilpasning
Built for Shopify

Vil du tilføje en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i 3 dage