리뷰 (1,065)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 5일

It doesn't do EVERYTHING we would like it to do due to limitations Shopify puts on their access, however their support team is super helpful and has helped us improve many of our reports!

Spring Sweet
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 6월 18일

Right out of the box, it is working great... only 4 stars because I feel It's a little pricy at $20 per month, but I need the reporting it can provide.
I wish there was an annual payment option to reduce the cost by 25%. I'd be all in and give 5 stars for that!

Traveling Bags
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
2024년 3월 5일

The Better Reports app is capable of giving you *much* better and more insightful information than the native Shopify options. It comes pre-configured with plenty of useful reports that you can use off the shelf and also customize to suit your particular purposes. For example not only can you see sales of a product for a period, the report can compare those sales to prior periods to show (hopefully) growth. I recommend copying the reports you want to change, and then changing the copy, so you have a backup. Personally, I have found configuring some of the reports challenging, but all the staff (*particularly Claudia) is cheerful and happy to help.

Bucks
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 7일

Besides some custom work that has to happen on certain reports, the app is very robust, and their support is outstanding. Very responsive and knowledgeable.

Boveda Development
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 1월 1일

i like it

Mini Toys
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
2023년 12월 19일

I'm very new to Better Reports. What I've been provided with so far is very good and helpful with my reporting. I have a lot of categories that I need broken down and the team responds quickly and asks appropiate questions to get it right.
If you cannot get detailed reporting from the system you currently use, I would recommend Better Reports for more detailed reporting.
:) Liz

HRMM
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2018년 8월 24일

Just upgraded from Shopify Basic to the next-level subscription. The upgrade itself was free because we have a POS too, so the total amount was the same. We've now come to realize that it'll cost us 20$ more pr. month because of Better Reports priceplan setup. Probably wouldn't have upgraded if we were aware of that. So pay attention to that.

Good app though.

Troybutik
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2022년 4월 23일

I find it difficult to create a proper report, however...
Their response team is always quick to help and they are very good at creating the report you want!

Freshideasstarthere
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2020년 3월 5일에 편집됨

Great support and a bespoke report quickly put together for me which is easy to use and solved my problem...really happy thank you.

ellamora
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2020년 7월 7일

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

Kiss My Face
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년